BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
465 reviews
465 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
465 reviews
Edited July 7, 2020

this app was great easy to add to my store unlike other apps i tried. i would suggest anyone to add this app to there store for all currency needs. i only had to copy and paste to things then hit a button.

SIMPLI CHIC BOUTIQUE
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Helixo replied July 8, 2020

Glad you got some value out of our small app 🤗 Thank you so much for your feedback ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 7, 2020

Its easy and well explained Thank you very much for leting me using it for free!

Beauty Hair Curler
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited July 7, 2020

Favorite app I have used. Only currency converter app in the world that automates for FREE. I use this in all of my stores!

Neck Relief USA
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Helixo replied July 7, 2020

Thank you so much for you genuine feedback 🥰 You can use any stores as you could, we love to support merchants like you 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 7, 2020

It´s great at what it does + it´s free. I definitely recommend it to anyone contemplating on getting it

Smart Watches Worldwide
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
July 7, 2020

I have finally found the app that helps me convert the currency in few easy steps in my store and sell globally!

Marasim
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 7, 2020

I like this app it very easy to use to cheap thanks for making it avalable to everyone you really deserve more than 5 stars

Momaflex
South Africa
Time spent using app: 17 days
Helixo replied July 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback 🤗 Really excited to see your feedback as 100th review 😍🎉⭐️

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 7, 2020

Easy to use, recommended for all Shopify users. One time install, much easier than other currency apps. Excellent

iKonex Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 months
Helixo replied July 7, 2020

Thank you for your genuine feedback 🤗 Highly appreciate that, also love to support more merchants like you 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 6, 2020

better experience with bucks converter, best store converter for every country, simple and efficace better experience with bucks converter, best store converter for every country, simple and efficace

BabioStore
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 6, 2020

This is a nice app..it will change the currency as per the customer location automatically...no coding skills required to set this up

Buyshipfox.com
India
Time spent using app: 27 days
Helixo replied July 6, 2020

Thank you for your genuine review 🥰 We love to support more merchants like you 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 6, 2020

I really like the design and how this app helped me a lot. It allows me to choose currency and choose my preferred design and display.

SmartEchos
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 days
Helixo replied July 6, 2020

Glad you loved our app 😍 Thank you for your feedback 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰