BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
470 reviews
470 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
470 reviews
May 20, 2020

I love the app, the only thing that can be added, is the ability to place the icon at the top of the website home page.

Healthy Movements
South Africa
Time spent using app: 12 days
May 19, 2020

Perfect! Much better than paid versions out there and completely FREE!

Did I told you that's FREE????

Thank you! Perfect app! Well done!

Loja do Cabelo
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
May 18, 2020

Easy to install and implement! Allows for some appearance and setting customization which is great!

Sivices
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
Helixo replied May 19, 2020

Great! Thanks for the review ❤️

May 18, 2020

many thanks , i really appreciate the excellent work to make this tool that very helpful for new seller

Round you
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Helixo replied May 19, 2020

Thank you for your review! 🎉 We love shopify community ❤️

May 17, 2020

Great app very easy to use! Has discrete instructions would recommend to everyone ! love that its easy to set up!

BeautyPlug
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Helixo replied May 19, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience! 🎉 Lots of love ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo Co

May 16, 2020

NO TARDO SU CONFIGURACIÓN NI 5 MINUTOS TARDE MAS EN LEER QUE EN PONERLA A FUNCIONAR !! POR ESO LA RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE

Terrapesca Marine & Outdoors
Mexico
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Helixo replied May 17, 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos aquí para apoyar 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Edited May 14, 2020

Amazing app and fantastic support team. Converts to any currency I've tried and does it instantaneously, no slowdown on site at all. Can't believe it's free! Highly recommended :-D

Smooth Touch Store
Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 months
Helixo replied May 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will always here for help 💪🏻

- Sarah, Helixo Co

May 10, 2020

Perfect for my store, my store speed is still normal. Love this app! and it's free so why worry?Thank you so much

OrganiGlow.Co
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 7, 2020

Best currency converter. You won't find a better one! Very stylish theme as well that fits well in my website.

Waggin Co
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 7, 2020

Just confused at the start, but after that all working fine. Thanks to Sarah, she was very helpful. Cheers!

Merchy Mob
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Helixo replied May 17, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience. Glad we could help you 🔥

- Sarah, Helixo