Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 6, 2020

Amazing app and very good in doing what you want. Thank you it helped alot with changing the currencies

PetsPawer
Canada
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Helixo replied July 6, 2020

Glad to hear your feedback 😇 Thank you so much for showing interest in trying our app 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo

July 6, 2020

Great app that offers a free service and perfectly converts according to the region you are when you buy

My Original Kitchen
Italy
Time spent using app: 26 days
Helixo replied July 6, 2020

Thank you for your genuine review 🥰 We love to support more merchants like you 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo

Edited July 6, 2020

Installed in my account in 2 minutes. Works!
Hope will work fine in future too. Looks nice.
Would be absolutely perfect if it was free totally :) not only for 5 months.

shopin.italia
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Edited July 6, 2020

one of the great app has a great feature. Highly recommended anyone with a store and are scaling to foreign countries

Wixcart.com
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 5, 2020

Great app with quality details and has a great features that goes along with it. Highly recommended anyone with a store and are scaling to foreign countries

SkinWorks.Co
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
Helixo replied July 6, 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us 🥰 We're pleased we were able to make things better with better features 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 5, 2020

Really good! Thank you very much, it helps us a lot. I recommend this app over the others. You will not be disappointed.

Maze
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 months
Helixo replied July 6, 2020

Thank you so much for that amazing recommendation 🤗 We love to hear more like this from our merchants 😍

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 5, 2020

Nice app, free, and easy to use ! If you search for application to convert you'r devise, use BUCKS !

Love-hamac.com
France
Time spent using app: 15 days
Helixo replied July 6, 2020

Thank you for that great recommendation ❤️ We are happy to see merchants are getting value out of our small app 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Edited July 5, 2020

Easy Setup. Does what it says. Great App! Very easy UI and integration, simple instructions, quick to set up. Works wonderfully.

MapTheMoment
South Africa
Time spent using app: 22 days
Helixo replied July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback!! 🎉 We Highly appreciate that ❤️ We love to give more to the Shopify community

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

July 5, 2020

nice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help fullnice app its realy help full

Newzon
India
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Helixo replied July 5, 2020

Thank you for the review 🎉

- Sarah

July 5, 2020

simple and nice... it's very easy to install and it works riiiiight...
thanks for create this!!!!!!!!!!

HOLOGRAMA
Mexico
Time spent using app: 19 days
Helixo replied July 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback 🎉 We love to provide more to the Shopify community ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo