BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

Fast!! Auto Currency Switcher w/ Checkout Currency Conversion!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 376 reviews

Recover Vibe

Location Canada

We have been using BUCKS for over two years now and never had any issues. On top of that, this is THE ONLY app that offers automatic currency conversion by geolocation completely free. 100% recommend!

Developer reply

June 11, 2022

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers – especially when our app is able to make a positive difference to them.

Thanks again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

NO FACE NO CASE CLOTHING

Location Netherlands

I'm using this app to convert currency.. it is very easy to install and the instruction were clear.. thanks for your help!

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers – especially when our product is able to make a positive difference to them.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

RipTides Tights

Location Greece

great app and great customer support! The best out of all of them we tried...! Highly recommended!!!

ninetydress

Location China

this app is awsome, and it is helpfull , thanks you very much; and this very nice, the technico is professional, tks

Empress Clothing

Location India

Very Good Customer Support. They solve my issue within 2 days. Always attentive. App works best. They support us like the paid app. Great!

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thanks for your kind words and for being a fantastic customer.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Trick Bits

Location Australia

Straight forward install and quick response from the team to let me know it works in foreign countries.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed our app and service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Athira, Customer Support Advocate.

Worthwheels

Location United Arab Emirates

The best Currency Converter App! It's amazing this app is free for what it offers in return, instant loading is a big plus! I love the flexibility of customization. Customer support is amazing too! Thanks to Sarah and the support team for doing a brilliant work helping me to customize it! I love it and I will check other Apps from the same developer.

Developer reply

May 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to help you again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

VELIRI

Location United Kingdom

Great support! Needed something fixing on the website and it was complete within a few hours. Cheers!

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you so much for finding great value in our app. Your words really made my day. We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Found Nova

This App is just perfect, everything works as promised, simple, easy to use, no need to know HTML, it's just automated, I'm loving it!!!!

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You are more than welcome, we are very happy to hear that your experience with our app was an amazing one!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Aesthetics by Chioma (Pty) Ltd

NO FOR REAL. THIS IS THE BEST CURRENCY CONVERTER APP. THEY GIVE YOU ALL THE CURRENCIES. FOR FREE!!!!!! DITCH THE OTHER ONES

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38