Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient generation of large quantities of customizable discount codes. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and the ability to export codes. The seamless integration with Shopify and the creation of unique, one-time use codes for promotions are also praised. The customer service is described as responsive and helpful. Regular updates enhance its functionality and usability, and it's useful for tracking customer origins with coupon codes.

March 24, 2019

Really quick & easy to use. Everything you need for setting up random discount codes. Thank you for this free app!

CLAUDIA THE LABEL
Australia
About 4 hours using the app
September 28, 2023

I am using free plan for now and its working perfectly.

Obonstore
India
5 minutes using the app
Seguno replied October 10, 2023

Thanks for leaving us a nice review; we're glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far! If you ever need assistance, please feel free to contact support.

December 3, 2020

I really like this app, it is extremely simple to use and very useful for doing bulk randomised discount codes. I would like to suggest a 'select all' option when selecting products under the 'assign to' section. When you have thousands of products or loads of collections etc, a select all would be great.. Or even 'all products except for..' so we can just elect which items would NOT be eligible out of the thousands of products in our store. I would also like to have an 'exclude shipping' option as we do not want to apply discounts to shipping costs. Thanks for the great app.

lincraftau
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Seguno replied December 4, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback and selection! Unfortunately, we aren't able to implement your suggestion due to limitations in Shopify, however, there is a way to make this process easier.

You could accomplish this by using tags and collections. Placing all of the products you want the discount to be applicable to into a Shopify collection using product tags will make this easier since you can then just select the entire collection instead of each individual product, one by one.

We sent you an email with more information on how to set this up, so if you have more questions, please don't hesitate to reply :)

October 6, 2020

Perfect for importing large sets of pre-existing coupons from legacy e-commerce platform. Thank you!

Mud Hole
United States
About 2 hours using the app
June 4, 2020

So easy to use and set up? Created 16 unique codes in seconds for a customer campaign. I would have taken ages to have achieved this manually!!

MyCarePlusProtect
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that it's helping you run promotions :)

April 3, 2021

Works well ........................................................................................

UPAN United States
New Zealand
About 2 hours using the app
Seguno replied April 5, 2021

Thanks for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it and are glad to hear it's working well for your shop :)

Edited January 21, 2021

We run a publishing company and wanted a simple way for people to redeem subscriptions that they won in raffles or competitions online. This app has been perfect for us to set up custom codes, that can only be used on specific products on our store (our magazine subscriptions) by setting up a 100% discount, and keeps all of our data still in one place on Shopify. It also means that we don't risk our codes being abused as they can only be used once. Love it!

NZ Fishing News
New Zealand
About 2 hours using the app
Seguno replied January 27, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

January 2, 2021

The app is working great so far. So far I have been able to import codes in bulk easily. They do take a bit of time to load but not too long.

Apple Tree Sewing Patterns
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Seguno replied January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks very much for leaving us a great review, we appreciate your feedback and are elated to hear that you're finding the app easy to use :) If you ever run into any issues with generating or exporting please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 11, 2018

Loving it.. Good job, made our discount tier much easier

Socheap89
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
August 3, 2023

Awesome and easy. Saved me days of work brining over 30,000 discount codes from the old WooCOmmerce webdsite.

A247
Australia
29 minutes using the app