Reviews (260)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient creation of bulk discount codes. It's cost-effective, charging only when used, and works well with other apps for specific promotions. Features like code management, import from CSV, and discounts based on customer level and product are also valued. It's seen as a straightforward tool for managing large-scale promotions.

December 10, 2017

Very easy to start and use! Set up my first discount within 5 mins

Plantsequal
United States
3 months using the app
March 19, 2018

you messed it up by making us pay each time we create discounts, deleted the app and installed much better and FREE app by Seguno.

Purafruta Com
United States
3 months using the app
February 6, 2018

What a great app for both beginners and experienced e-commerce entrepreneurs!

Inspirelegant
Vietnam
3 months using the app
June 4, 2020

SURPRISED to find out how well this app does its job. SUPER simple, straight forward and 100% FREE! That's insane! It literally rips off all the other discount code apps who charge $20/ etc! This app is the best thing ever. Made literally 1000- codes for an influencer marketing internship in NO time.

Keep up the job and BLESS you, the creator, and the entire team for making an app like this. MUCH love and positivity to the company!

Teenpreneur
India
3 months using the app
November 14, 2017

Love it. It's action driven tool.

Shamlove
Germany
2 months using the app
November 23, 2018

I used this app to integrate with Justuno. I can now easily add many coupons and use these coupons properly with my other apps.

Her Stallion
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 24, 2019

awesome app I'm so happy thank you so much. it make grow up the visits on my online store, i recommend this app

Mobile Rescue Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 12, 2017

Powerful app with a lot of features. Great customer service and support.

Todd Snyder
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 2, 2018

Easy to use and understand. I would recommend this app to others!

Test9363
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Edited November 8, 2019

We wanted to use this app to create bulk discount codes that could be used with our partners, affiliates and so on, but there is no export feature. It’s a huge inconvenience to attempt to copy and paste over hundreds of thousands of codes into an excel sheet. It’s just too time consuming, and the fact that you only want businesses/individuals whom “enjoy the app” to post a review is kind of unsettling. Thanks anyway for trying.

**Additions: there was no export option, nor email to export available. The codes were generated and that’s it.

Studsmen Fashion
United States
About 2 months using the app