Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and bulk fulfillment feature, ideal for handling large volumes of orders. The Paypal integration is a valued addition for some. The app is praised for its reliable performance and responsive customer support. Many merchants report significant time savings, particularly noting the bulk update of tracking details. The app's free usage further enhances its appeal.

October 5, 2020

Awesome app and it's free. I really love it. My staff use this app every day. It saves us so much time.

POPREA
Japan
6 months using the app
April 8, 2020

Definitely the best app !! That's a must have guys !! And I can't believe it's free !! I couldn't strees out enough how important is it for you to get this app so if you're rerading that comment I'll save you some time and don't go further but just jump on it :)

My Kurly Extension
France
6 months using the app
November 8, 2022

the app is very useful and saving time
big changing for our work
thanks you.........................

Golden Collections
Bahrain
6 months using the app
April 10, 2023

Been using this app for manual bulk fulfillment of orders for about 4 months or so now. App is easy to use and understand. Sent a feedback regarding a bug and the developer responded promptly with a fix. Highly, highly recommended.

TOG - Toy Or Game
Singapore
4 months using the app
August 4, 2020

Great and simple to use. It makes fulfilling orders and automatically sending tracking numbers a breeze.

Hubble Connected
United States
4 months using the app
June 4, 2020

An app that does exactly what it says. Excellent. Saves us a lot of time to fulfill thousands of orders.

BookXcess Sdn. Bhd. 750543-D (BookXcess Online)
Malaysia
4 months using the app
Edited December 7, 2019

Simple! Easy! Effective! to use. Especially we can use right in shopify admin. Help us reduce waste time every day. A must app.

247BestBuy
Venezuela
4 months using the app
Upatra replied December 9, 2019

Hi there, thanks for your review :) If you ever need assistance with anything please don't hesitate to contact our support team!

December 10, 2019

What an app! This is exactly the fulfillment app I need. Easy to use, fast to work! Recommend this app! Thanks developing team!

KidDore
Vietnam
4 months using the app
September 19, 2020

By using this app my order fullfillment become really fast. Really2 helpfull. saving a lot of my time.

kedaimurah4u.com
Malaysia
4 months using the app
March 5, 2022

Works really well and easy to use. Great app. I fully recommend this app for anyone that cannot manually fullfill all the orders.

Infinity Heart
United Kingdom
4 months using the app