Bulk Fulfill

Bulk Fulfill

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
114 reviews
114 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
114 reviews
March 21, 2020

This app is so easy to use to bulk update tracking numbers and saves me so much time! Thank you!!!!!

Jagerdeal
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 12 months
March 10, 2020

what iss the crazy fuking appp.
This is so awesome app for my business.
But You should make some template for more easier in use.
Thank for supporting team.
pls free it in future.
Love you forever

Jane Closet - Where creativity meet affordability
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 9, 2020

Honestly the best app for fulfilling orders and the customer service is phenomenal. A+++ and I highly recommend it.

Mix High
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 9, 2020

Great app for automation and auto fulfillment. Will save time and "steps" as we move forward in growing our business and I'd highly recommend to anyone who's trying to eliminate necessary steps in their business. It is a time saver! Try it.

flashdeal247.com
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 3, 2020

Five star! Really thanks! Good jooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob!

Gatto Con Personalità
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 23, 2020

Amazing customer service. I have been working with them for the past few days fixing order specifics that we needed for fulfilling our orders and I am really grateful for their urgency and customer support. Thank you for everything!

Pikdaily
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 19 days
February 17, 2020

I got the help I needed, in record time. Customer support was very patient and went above and beyond.

Wakup247
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 12, 2020

Perfect solution for auto mass fulfill. I recommend.
And is more easy and faster for my vendor, perfect!!!

Clara Up
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 19 days
February 7, 2020

Fantastic customer service via live chat and works as promised. Would recommend for all fellow dropshippers to simplify your store.

Deerpiki - Best Deals To Pick
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 18 days
February 7, 2020

One of the best customer support I've ever encountered in Shopify platform. Steve has been very prompt and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns about the app in very detailed, precise manner (with snapshots to illustrate his answers). Definitely A+++++ customer support rating.

Calivy
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 2 months