Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient bulk editing capabilities, especially useful for large inventories. Features like easy product data management, user-friendly interface, "Undo Edit" option, and enhanced CSV import/export are appreciated. Many commend the quick customer service and find the free plan sufficient, though a paid plan offers more. It's seen as essential for inventory management.

April 21, 2024

Easy to use. Almost all bulk editing criteria are there: vendor, status collection, ... And adjusting the price also has different ways of doing it.

CIEL
United Arab Emirates
About 3 years using the app
April 15, 2024

Excellent app. I use it for easily editing weights, prices, stock locations, and much more. I must admit my initial plan was to do a couple of edits and then stop the subscription, but it's just too useful and I've found I need it at least a few times each month so it's now part of my regular suite of apps.

The Christian Poster Company
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 14, 2024

This app is a lifesaver and though I don't use it all the time and pay for it, it is always there when I need it and when I need it I NEED IT!! So easy to use and reliable!

Tiny Frock Shop
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 21, 2024

Life saver. Love this app. It's saved us so much time on bulk editing products in our store. Highly recommended.

ProSoccer
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 11, 2024

Easy to use and fast to upload / download. We are using it more anr more everyday.

Global Baby
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
February 27, 2024

One of the best apps on shopify store. Alot quicker than shopify imports and exports and comes with undo options, previews and scheduled edits.

colette by colette hayman
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app
January 24, 2024

Thanks to this amazing app, I have saved countless hours. This app allows you to edit anything and everything with ease, and I have never encountered any problems while using it. I would highly recommend this app to anyone seeking to streamline their work process.

Pure Modest Apparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 11, 2024

Absolutely love this app. It has been a big time saver making product edits.

883 Police
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 18, 2024

Are you struggling with dropbox images to match your products in shopify without errors. This is definitely the app to do this. I use two products to add new products and sync, but i must say Ablestar is the only one that can actually add products with dropbox urls. Lets say its saved me months of work, before I knew about this app i manually added over 1000 product images. I had another 1400 products images to update, this app did it in a few hours. Support is fast and provides resolution to common/complex issues. Overall great product/team.

TidySpaces
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
April 29, 2024

Great app! I wish there were more options for inventory sync. The max plan only allows for 10 syncs per day, for $120/month. I wish the lower plans had an add-on option for inventory sync. We do not need all of the other features in the $120 plan. Ideally, I would like the inventory sync to start over each time it finishes a cycle.

I would also like to be able to do more than one search and replace at a time. I would like to change all H1 headings to H4 in all product descriptions. I would like to run a process of replacing and simultaneously. However, editing to ends up changing all text to and deletes the trailing tags. Instead, I have to export, edit in CSV, then import. It's not a dealbreaker. It would just make life a little easier to be able to make more than one edit at the same time.

WCUniforms
United States
About 1 month using the app