Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its efficient bulk editing capabilities, especially useful for large inventories. Features like easy product data management, user-friendly interface, "Undo Edit" option, and enhanced CSV import/export are appreciated. Many commend the quick customer service and find the free plan sufficient, though a paid plan offers more. It's seen as essential for inventory management.

May 6, 2024

AWESOME WAY TO WORK YOUR PRICING

Bad Ass Attachments
United States
12 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Excellent tool. The customer service team is great, and it saves us a lot of time!

BiblesCanada
Canada
9 months using the app
March 29, 2024

This is an awesome app! I have close to 20,000 items in my store and there’s no way I could possibly manage everything without this app.

Fetish Forte
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 21, 2024

Excellent! Works exactly as intended!

Simplie Fun
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

Ablestar Bulk Product Editor has quickly become one of the most useful apps for our business. It's phenomenal for managing larger product catalogs, w/ both its in-app editor and enhanced csv import/export options. After using it for a few short weeks, it's almost impossible to imagine going back to life before it. Their support is top-notch, too.

Almanac Planting Co
United States
2 months using the app
January 7, 2024

I have been using the app fro quite a while now and very happy with it. easy to use and does the job. One thing that adds to the experience is the fantastic customer service! Very quick response and always super helpful! 5 stars from me!

Olivier's Lounge
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
February 15, 2024

I used the app to export all the tags to metafields in my store for the new shopify 2.0 filter and it worked so well. The team helped me out on multiple emails and took the time to share the step by step procedure. Its a great app and is extremely user friendly. Best wishes

myBageecha
India
29 days using the app
February 22, 2024

This is a very efficient bulk product editor that makes it extremely easy to find/change issues in my 8500 item inventory. It's proven the most valuable app yet.

Estate Fresh Austin
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 23, 2024

Every app this company does is amazing!!! The only thing im missing is a live chat to directly resolve issues instead of waiting many hours...

TacNGear
Sweden
1 day using the app
March 26, 2024

works well, easy to use

Proud Rabbit
United States
About 1 year using the app