Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficiency in managing large inventories and performing bulk edits. Its intuitive interface and unique features, such as bulk editing of metafields and GTINs, are praised for saving time and streamlining product management. The customer service is also commended for their quick and helpful responses. Particularly beneficial for businesses with large product catalogs, it's seen as essential for managing collections and updating Google custom fields. While the free plan is adequate for some, many merchants find value in the paid plan.

October 29, 2023

Works exactly as advertised. Great product.

chidorivintage.com
Japan
Over 4 years using the app
November 16, 2023

Simple, easy to do bulk edits

Whidbey Moments / Washington Moments / Eclectic Listings
United States
4 months using the app
March 23, 2024

Every app this company does is amazing!!! The only thing im missing is a live chat to directly resolve issues instead of waiting many hours...

TacNGear
Sweden
March 13, 2024

Just got this app after many days trying to do a csv import through shopify direct, even with support's help. Solves a lot of problems and does exactly what I want!

Fab Finds Online
Canada
November 27, 2023

7 Day Free Trial is a no-brainer

SanTeez (Santa Tees ;)
Canada
24 days using the app
November 5, 2023

Sehr viele Möglichkeiten - auch ohne einen kostenpflichtigen Plan. Die App ist übersichtlich und der Support ist super!

Extensif
Austria
11 months using the app
November 9, 2023

Absolutely amazing app- the cornerstone of all we do

Rockport
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2023

This is an amazingly powerful app that we use to streamline many different tasks. But the best part is the customer service is top-notch. Even if you aren't sure if the app can do what you need, always ask! They sometimes have a workaround and are always happy to help brainstorm ideas.

HORNE
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 8, 2023

Great app which has been very useful

PhreakClub
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
February 15, 2024

I used the app to export all the tags to metafields in my store for the new shopify 2.0 filter and it worked so well. The team helped me out on multiple emails and took the time to share the step by step procedure. Its a great app and is extremely user friendly. Best wishes

myBageecha
India