Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its unique features and user-friendly interface that effectively boost sales and average order value. They appreciate the 'build-a-box' option, volume discount layout, and product suggestions. The app is praised for its affordability and value for money. The support team is noted for their quick response, professionalism, and customization capabilities. Merchants value the app's seamless functionality and its ability to increase upsell and basket sizes.

August 30, 2021

I needed some assistance to setup the app and their customer support was really quick and helped a lot.
Great customer support.

Brain Flakes
United States
7 days using the app
Edited June 30, 2021

We found the app really easy to use (others are way too complex imo) and the developers have been super helpful and quick to respond to our requests for changes to functionality and display, and I feel confident that they will do so again should we need more tweaks. Does what it says on the tin!

80 Days Publishing
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
September 14, 2022

Installed it a few days ago, and so far all as expected, with great CS. We have a few items that we still need to add, so I can keep you all posted on how it works out.

Arna Miller Illustration
Netherlands
7 days using the app
WebContrive replied September 23, 2022

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with us. Your review and satisfaction mean the world to us!

Do get in touch for any queries at support@webcontrive.com and in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

December 19, 2022

Easy to setup and does exactly what we need. I haven't found another app that does what their 'combo bundle' does. The app widget integrated really well onto our product pages and we were able to customize it to match our brand's aesthetic. They also helped with installing it onto our cart page when I needed it. They were quick and knew exactly how to do what we wanted.

G3 Store [CAD]
Canada
7 days using the app
WebContrive replied December 23, 2022

We are glad to see that you had a great experience with our service and app!!! 🙂

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

July 26, 2022

サポートが迅速で手厚いです。
日本のワークタイムにも返信していただけるのと、チャットがあるので気軽に問い合わせできます。
最低限英語ができれば英語アプリということに不自由はしないと思います。
このアプリでクロスセル施策、アップセル施策の幅が広がるのでいいと思います。

ザプロ公式オンラインショップ | 武内製薬 THE PROTEIN
Japan
7 days using the app
WebContrive replied July 29, 2022

私たちとあなたの経験を共有するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私たちはあなたのような顧客に感謝しています.

ご不明な点がございましたら、support@webcontive.com またはアプリ内チャットでお気軽にお問い合わせください。いつでも喜んでお手伝いいたします。

July 27, 2020

Good app and good support, fixed my problem real quick. I hope I'll get bunch of sells with that app !

Magic Body Brush
France
7 days using the app
November 25, 2020

Great App!! Does exactly what it says, quick and easy to creat bundles and all coding is inserted automatically. Thanks for a great app!!

TSA Welding Supplies
South Africa
7 days using the app
February 12, 2020

Really usefull, only bad thing is they cant match their app with our customs checkout (checkout-x).

ExcluQLF
France
7 days using the app
March 1, 2022

Very helpful and fast responses! they are even going the extra mile and helping me with custom code for my bundles! very helpful and satisfied with the service and app.

Vencer Co
United States
7 days using the app
January 12, 2021

Good app, works great. Thanks. Budles are precise what we needed for our new store. Now let's get those other budles.

Limitless Nutrition
Netherlands
6 days using the app