Bundle Products | Upsell

Increase AOV by Bundles, Bundle Builder, Volume Discounts, FBT

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Bundle Products


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews

Accessory Snobb

They don't make it very easy to cancel your subscription. I would not recommend an app that makes it hard to cancel your subscription to anyone. I hope I can figure it out before the trial ends. I received an email but it didn't give much insight on how to cancel. Don't recommend.

Developer reply

March 6, 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience that you have to face.
To cancel the app subscription, you just have to uninstall the app from your Shopify store. The app subscription will automatically cancel.
If you need any further help or guidance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you.

Polvos Holi®

I want to upsale my products and for more than 4 months, this app didn't do the job. It didn't record any sale during that period. Many abandoned carts though. Also the app stop showing like once or twice a month. I think it needs further development. Support is quite fast. Backend is easy to use but simple.

eco dog care

I found this app very awkward to work with. It also did not appear to provide consistent results. I found support to be too slow.

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience that you had faced.
I think you hadn't set our app code to your theme that's why you didn't get the bundle on the page.
If you reinstall the app and we will set our app code to your theme within 24 hours after your confirmation email.

Thank you.

Bonny and Blithe

Does not integrate with Shopify Multicurrency, when a different currency is selected only the currency symbol changes not the actual item price. This means the wrong price is displayed to the customer. It's a shame because the app was very easy to use but this means I cannot use it for my store because to display incorrect pricing information is misleading to customers.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
We have integrated the Shopify MultiCurrency feature so you will not face this issue.
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.

WhatIF Foods

If you need this to work with multi-currency, don't waste your time. It does not work with multi-currency. Probably a support person error, but they told me it definitely works with Shopify Multi-Currency and I spent quite some time getting it to thematically match our site and to work well, only to switch currency and find it doesn't switch lol.

For a good bundle system that can do multi-currency and multilingual (with many other things like upsell and cross sell) check out Selly in the Shopify app store.

This app will work fine if you don't need multi currency

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us. :) :) :)
We have integrated the Shopify MultiCurrency feature so you will not face this issue.
If you need other help related to our app in the future, please contact us on support@thimatic.com.

Thank you.


So far it has been a challenge to get it installed correctly. They keep sending me emails saying it is installed correctly...but it is not. I have screenshots showing the bundles do NOT show up. they sent me a link to where the bundles show up...but as I have said to them...I have a 1 product store...so why would bundles be shown on a page (products/collections) that isn't even in the menu for customers to see?
It needs to be in the shopping cart page when they check out

Korendy TR

Auto and manual install is not working. There are lots of bugs.
- Price is shown in GBP symbol. I asked this also to support team but they didn't responded it.
- When I use Brooklyn's half opening drawer style basket, it is not working
- It doesn't work with another discount code. System gives me error.

There are more way to go with this app, it is not mature at all...

Developer reply

June 22, 2019

Hi Behram, We are really sorry for the problem you faced.

We replied you same day on this email "behram@korendy.com.tr" through which you created ticket(#3153) that if you do not understand or want to make any change then please create staff account for our support team.

So we kindly request you to create staff account for our support team and we will make sure that our app will work perfect in your store.

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Thank you
Thimatic Support Team

Flower Pot Tea Company

This is not the best app. While it might be user friendly, it didn't do well for our shopify store. There weren't a lot of options or the ability to make changes. In the last few weeks that we've been using, it kept shutting down.