Reviews (917)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, flexible bundle settings, and unique bundling features, especially for businesses offering bundle solutions. It's praised for its ability to boost sales and customer engagement with features like Mix and Match bundles. The support team is noted for their responsive and efficient service. Merchants find it a valuable tool for enhancing upselling and improving basket sizes.

June 7, 2024

Support client réactif et app user-friendly qui permet de faire de belles combinaisons avec des belles possibilités visuelles ! Top

Badabulle
France
Over 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied June 10, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

June 6, 2024

Support is absolutely brilliant. App works super well and if there are any issues, the developers help you every step of the way. Highly recommend.

.Remee.
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied June 10, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

May 30, 2024

This app has been immensely helpful for our B2B business. It allows us to offer efficient minimum order quantities while allowing for the customers to mix and match the products of their choice. Super easy to use too!

Bomb Foods Wholesale
United States
Over 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied June 5, 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

May 17, 2024

Die App benützen wir in allen unseren Shop. Der Support verdient 5 Sterne. Einen Stern habe ich abgezogen, da das Loading bei den Bundles manchmal lange dauert.

SPONSER SPORT FOOD AG
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
June 11, 2024

Service client très à l'écoute, très réactif et très professionnel, je recommande à 100%

Masteos Ameublement
France
7 months using the app
WebContrive replied June 17, 2024

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your great experience with our app and service! Your feedback is invaluable to us. 😊

For any questions or assistance, please reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We're always here to support you!

May 1, 2024

Great and functional apps that allows multiple set up at the product or page level. Their support team is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended.

Sociale Revolution
United States
Over 2 years using the app
WebContrive replied May 6, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

May 2, 2024

Super fast customer service and perfect solutions

GREAT LINES
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
WebContrive replied May 6, 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

April 24, 2024

Works great, easy to use with good customer service.

Invincibowl
United States
10 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 6, 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

April 18, 2024

great app. customer service is fantastic. They are very responsive and my problem solved in 5 mins. Highly recommended!

Kids Favor It
United States
18 days using the app
WebContrive replied April 24, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

April 23, 2024

Il prodotto è valido e ha delle ottime regole per gestire al meglio i bundle. Assistenza velocissima e cordiale.

Pastificio F.lli Iozzino
Italy
5 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 6, 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.