Bundle Builder

Bundle Builder

by Bundle Builder

Sell more with custom product bundles and gift boxes

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 122 reviews

ENGRAVART

This app is really very good for bundles. The support I received was also very good. I have no complaints. Thank you guys.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hi ENGRAVART - Glad you like the app and our support! Thank you for reviewing us, and feel free to reach out anytime. All the best :)

Grateful Snacking Company

This bundle app is a bit different than the others but in great ways. Plus, the support is fantastic. The team is very helpful.

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Hi there Grateful Snacking Company - Thanks for the great feedback and for your time - the team is always happy to assist whenever you need us. Best of luck with the bundles!

H Drop Lietuva

Easy to use, great guidelines. And if you get stuck somewhere - their customer support is exceptional! The have helped me in a matter of minutes and were very nice about it.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Many thanks for your review for Bundle Builder and our customer service! Best of luck with the bundles, and we are here should you ever need us :)

Baa Baby

Great app, perfect for what we needed.
Had a few teething issues trying to get it to implement with our theme but the support team were really helpful and fixed all the issues we found. Would recommend.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Hello Baa Baby - Thanks for the review and for using Bundle Builder! We are always happy to help, and will be on hand if you need any further support. Best of luck with the bundles :)

Up The Reds

Brilliant app. Works well. A lot of work has gone in to make sure every base it covered. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Hello Up The Reds - Thank you for recommending us and for the great 5-star review! Great to see you are having success with the app. All the best, and feel free to reach out any time :)

LUX SPA SHOP

Amazing support team! Love your app!
Everything perfect! Our shop need bundle builder for our product packages, and Bundle Builder is the best that we choice! Thank you, support team!

Developer reply

March 10, 2021

Hi there LUX SPA SHOP - Great to see you making the most of Bundle Builder! Thank you for your time today and for your wonderful 5-star review! :)

Thoughty

App performs as advertised, does exactly what I need it to do, and the customer service is excellent!

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Hi there Thoughty - it was a pleasure to support you today, and thanks so much for the great review! Feel free to reach out anytime, and all the best for the bundles :)

Woefwoefsnacks

Great customer service and app works well! It has lot's of different options and ways you can bundle your items to make it a product.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thanks for the 5-star review! The bundles are looking great - If you need any further support at any point in the future, please feel free to reach out to the team. All the best! :)

Flatbush Granola Company

I can't say enough good things about this app! Of all the apps I've installed, it has delivered the highest amount of revenue, and in the shortest period of time. I'm not even through the trial period and this app has paid for itself 15x over. I can't wait to figure out more ways to use it on my site!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Hello Flatbush Granola Company - Thank you for the 5 star review! It’s great to see that our Bundle Builder app is making such a difference to your store, and we wish you every success going forward. If we can ever assist again, please feel free to reach out to our support team. All the best :)

Mighty Mud Mixer

App did exactly what we need it do. Support was helpful, though it took a week to get to said help, so support could be a bit better, but overall still worth a 5-star.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hi there Mighty Mud Mixer - Thanks for the 5 star review! Support are always on hand to give their very best, and while this was a tough one, it was great to see we could help you out and get things running smoothly for you. We appreciate the feedback and the detailed information. All the best with the bundles and feel free to reach out anytime.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13