Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse bundle creation capabilities. They report increased sales and conversions, and appreciate features like tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The app's responsive customer service, integration with platforms like Shopify and Gempages, and individual inventory tracking are seen as beneficial. The free version offers a good range of features, while the premium version is considered worth the cost for its additional functionalities. Merchants also value the customization options.

February 20, 2024

Works great! Thank you!

Levitate Co.
United States
3 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Excellent customer service. I find many of these apps take days to respond with many communication problems. Lots of easy to follow features.

Julia Clancey Luxury Resort
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Bundler.app replied February 5, 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Working with you is a pleasure,
Bundler team

February 14, 2024

I don't know where to start. 100/10 customer service. For me, that is the most important thing. The Software is easy to use and the customizations are endless.

Thank you Bundler team

Silkora
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 17, 2024

SONO ECCEZIONALI, MI HANNO AIUTATO IN 5 MINUTI.SONO STRASODDISFATTA DI QUESTA APP.CONSIGLIATA AL 2000%.COMPLIMENTI ANCHE ALLO STAFF,SONO RARI QUESTI OPERATORI.

Magenta Group
Spain
3 days using the app
May 12, 2024

wow

Kitsy Box
United States
3 days using the app
April 15, 2024

Great app all round! Easy to use, brilliant features, and an even better group of support staff! Thank you :)

Heartwood Seeds
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
May 17, 2024

This is the app I wanted to implement on my shop! There are so many kind of bundle apps but I would say this is the best. The app contain basic functions for free and easily use even though there is no instructions in my mother language. I contacted to customer service to help, and received immediate reply. Thank you for your help. I highly recommend this app.

SISIFILLE
Japan
2 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Pretty bare minimum in terms of functionality. Allows you to build the bundles effectively, creating any sort of attractive looking page is a non-starter.

blossom
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 17, 2024

good one

Gadget Ratan
India
4 days using the app
February 23, 2024

gudsafdsfdsgdsgadfa

Incognito Ink
United States
About 1 month using the app