BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
172 reviews
172 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
172 reviews
June 8, 2020

It cannot be used normally! Not even the operation page can be opened! Very disappointed!!! I won't be fooled again!!!

ONLYOILY
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
JoJo Agency replied June 9, 2020

Hey... just give us a call/text/email. We're happy to help. :) U can find our info here https://apps.shopify.com/buy-now-button-amazon-walmart-jet-ebay-etc. Or just email support@jojo.agency :) We have a page at cookies.jojo.agency to help out with what i think was your problem of cookies. - chad

May 26, 2020

Awesome app if you want to compare with Amazon prices or direct customers to your Amazon store! And fantastic customer support! 5 Star for the support alone, love the team!

Dollar Mom Deals
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 9, 2020

Chad was super helpful in getting everything set up just the way we wanted it to look. 11/10 would recommend!

Grillaholics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 4, 2020

A super helpful/powerful app....and terrific and timely support. This app really helped us at a most important period. Thanks!

MantelMount
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
JoJo Agency replied May 4, 2020

Thank u. The button looks great https://prnt.sc/sasvw4. If you would like us to help with putting the button next to add to cart... we will do that no charge for you ... just shoot us an email :) - chad

May 2, 2020

The service was good and helped us out. We wanted to add the amazon button, but we didn't know-how. The customer service actively contacted us and solved the problem for us. thank you again!

oivogames
China
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
JoJo Agency replied May 4, 2020

It was nice working with you and the button looks great with your other buttons https://prnt.sc/sapqer. Let us know if you need anything else :) - chad

Edited May 1, 2020

Chad is awesome and so is the app! He was very helpful helping me setup my code etc. app is very useful for my amazon affiliate account.

Tasty Tie
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 28, 2020

Works great. Initially my theme wasn't supported, but Chad was quick to help fix the problem so it now works perfectly. He is incredibly quick to respond to emails. Have only had this app for a few days, but like everything till now.

Subwing
Norway
Time spent using app: 4 days
JoJo Agency replied April 28, 2020

It was a pleasure working with you on the Amazon Button. Thanks for the thumbs up :) - chad

April 22, 2020

Great app and great customers service. You can fully customize your buttons and links. And if you have any questions or need any help, they are there to help in anyway that they can. I highly recommend this program. Thank you.

Nightowls-Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
JoJo Agency replied April 22, 2020

awesome! glad we could help :) - chad

April 11, 2020

10 out of 10. Everything is so easy and quite customizable. I have linked more than 30 products with my Amazon and Etsy account in just 10 min.

chicotta.com
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
JoJo Agency replied April 12, 2020

awesome!

April 10, 2020

This app helped my store out tremendously and saved me from hiring a developer. A great addition to any Shopify store!!

IntegriTEA
United States
Time spent using app: About 13 hours