Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration of Amazon as a purchasing option, enhancing the customer journey. It's praised for its user-friendliness, customization, and flawless compatibility with Shopify stores. It's particularly beneficial for businesses using their own stores and Amazon, or solely Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA). The support team is recognized for their prompt and helpful responses. Merchants value its affordability, quick installation, and its ability to boost traffic to Amazon listings without website slowdowns. The easy setup process and its contribution to business goal achievement are also highlighted.

June 23, 2022

Great service as ever, very prompt and the app works a treat! I have this on a few of our Shopify stores where it makes sense :)

Brown Bear Coffee
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
JoJo Agency replied June 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. It was a please working with you and your many stores. Hopefully, the Amazon Button and other channel buttons will get you good sales :) - chad

November 6, 2019

Why is it always say: Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/buynowbutton/public_html/apps/buynowbutton/client/setting_details.php on line 27 We cannot save the link and Asin. Please help

icyzonesports
China
Almost 3 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied November 8, 2019

Thanks for awesome review :) We are in the process of launching a new feature BULK EDIT to our app and there were some issues. We are working hard to fix. The issue you had is now fixed. If you'll shoot us an email at support@jojo.agency , i'll hook you up with a customized button for your store.

June 29, 2022

Love this amazon button, it works great, really, great value for money!!Love this amazon button, it works great, really, great value for money!!

Viviebike
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
JoJo Agency replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. If we can help in any way, please "contact us" through the app and we'll get on it right away :) - chad

September 15, 2020

The app is great, the customer service is the best out of any shopify app we've purchased, highly recommend going with this company.

Missing Link Products
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 14, 2019

Great app and great service, i try to install it myself but failed. i wrote to the support, they response quickly and slove my problem, thanks.

Tessan.com
China
About 1 month using the app
JoJo Agency replied August 15, 2019

Thank you for the kind words. :)

Edited August 27, 2020

I wrote to you and didn't get a reply. my Shopify theme is responsive and I can not find the right place to insert the code. your guide file does not include the "responsive" theme

----------------------

update: we did not receive your reply because our email system went wrong. Sorry for the misunderstanding here. Absolutely great service. change 4 start to 5 start.

Joopin Fashion
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2021

This app helps me add a Buy now on Amazon button in wherever I want, it's easy and works well. I wanna specifically thank to Chad, the service supporter. He did his job great. If you have any questions about the app, just ask him.

Summer Mae
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 17, 2020

很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行很难用无法实行

Homasy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
JoJo Agency replied August 18, 2020

We are here to help. Just email support@jojo.agency and we can customize your buttons or whatever you need :) - chad

November 14, 2022

This app is friendly with support. There is a chat and someone is there. I like that and I will be happy to see some sales from this team.

Primo-Swag.Com
United States
30 days using the app
JoJo Agency replied November 14, 2022

Thank you so much for that review and for using our BNB App. If we can do anything else for you, please let us know.

February 23, 2022

I just found this app quite useful to my business. Very easy to use and they have a very good service for any question and changes. More important, it did not lower my website loading speed! Hope they could add more retailers' bottom soon.

ELE Light & Décor
United States
About 1 month using the app
JoJo Agency replied February 23, 2022

WOW!!! thank u :) We have 8 channels for Amazon, eBay, Walmart + 5 more. HOWEVER ... you can use "any channel" for "any marketplace". For example, if you do not use Etsy Channel/Market, you can upload a graphic icon for "Barnes & Noble" for the button and then change the "custom url" for your detail page at Barnes and Noble and that's all it takes. I would be glad to show you on your store if you need this :) Just email us at support@jojo.agency and we'll do it. Again... thank u so much for trusting our app with your business. It really means a lot to us. - chad