BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

BNB APP: Amazon Buy Now Button

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
171 reviews
171 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
171 reviews
May 14, 2019

Excellent app, nice customization features, great support, overall wonderful experience, fully recommended to anyone wanting to connect Amazon products to Shopify nicely

Thirne & Co
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
JoJo Agency replied May 14, 2019

Nice working with you :). Call or text me if u need anything. - chad

Edited May 7, 2019

Updated: Chad was able to jump in and solve our issues and was very courteous, knowledgable and helpful.

Non-existent support. Over a week ago I wrote for support. I was told I would get some. Never got support. No reply, nothing. The app does not work with our theme, so I cannot support their claims that it works with all themes.

BigMouth Inc
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
JoJo Agency replied May 6, 2019

Thanks for love Bigmouth! My son graduated last week and I was spread thin, so I apologize. Call or text me direct and I’ll take care of you. - chad 806-773-4844

April 22, 2019

App works just like described, super straight forward. Customer Service was also really quick to respond and friendly when I emailed them a question.

The Farm Haven
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 15, 2019

Great app. Does exactly what it needs to do. I'm not comfortable with the coding part, but Chad called me and took care of it without issue. Thank you!

Dutch Baby
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited December 27, 2018

I used the app to connect my shopify products with my Amazon listings. It does the job brilliantly!!

I had to tweak the code a little bit and it was very well explained.

haus & kinder
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 8, 2018

Perfect, Just what I needed!

TheBest&Co
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 20, 2018

It's trash. This is trash. Really trash

Carfediem Store
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
May 7, 2018

Error with Import and Export tool. everything else is working ok

Mobile Mounting Solutions
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 13 days
April 10, 2018

Good app for new stores
a great alternative to gaining the trust and credibility of new clients

Offer Bidder Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 19 days
November 29, 2017

Very quick and inexpensive solution to a complex problem. Install was easy, just copy and paste one line of code. Many customers want to buy on other channels, why not make it easy for them? Highly recommended!

Motivxtools
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months