Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Amazon, boosting sales and enhancing customer experience. It's praised for its reliable performance, even with complex themes, without slowing down websites. The support team is noted for their responsiveness and assistance with installation and coding. The app is user-friendly, with clear instructions and video tutorials, and offers a balance of free and premium features. A standout feature is the option to hide the "Add to Cart" button for direct Amazon purchases.

September 12, 2021

Fantastic service. Super responsive and set us up lickety-slip. I was looking for something like this and found exactly what I needed.

Rutledge Brands
United States
About 1 hour using the app
JoJo Agency replied September 13, 2021

Great site and super store owners. Fantastic communication and easy to work with. Thanks for giving us a shot! - chad

November 23, 2021

I just installed today, and Chad was a rockstar and totally helped me with my button. Super fast and easy--this app totally worked. I was able to direct traffic to my Amazon listing.

TumiBee
United States
About 1 hour using the app
JoJo Agency replied November 23, 2021

Excellent seller with very cool products, for sure. Super nice to work with and was patience while we customized his amazon button like he wanted. Would do biz again anytime :)- chad

July 28, 2020

IT didn't work, i followed the instruction, but the button didn't appear on my shopify product page, is anyone here to help?
my email is: mollieekai@gmail.com

Avoalre
United States
About 16 hours using the app
JoJo Agency replied July 28, 2020

Hey... just give us a call/text/email. We're happy to help. :) U can find our info here https://apps.shopify.com/buy-now-button-amazon-walmart-jet-ebay-etc. Or just email support@jojo.agency :) We have a page at cookies.jojo.agency to help out with what i think was your problem of cookies. - chad

January 21, 2020

Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"
Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"
Why can't use it, it showed "Denied our connection request"

bling decor
United States
About 2 hours using the app
JoJo Agency replied January 21, 2020

not sure why u got this either :( can you email a screenshot to support@jojo.agency and also a screenshot of the button you were trying to ciick when u got error? i'll try to help :)

July 20, 2018

It's trash. This is trash. Really trash

Carfediem Store
United States
10 minutes using the app
December 6, 2023

ZIGJOY
Hong Kong SAR
17 days using the app
JoJo Agency replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for sharing your review. We always strive for the best experience and we would like to hear what we can do to improve from four stars to five. Please share your thoughts so we can look for ways to make a better experience for all users. If you would like to reach us directly please email support@jojo.agency