Instant Checkout ‑ Buy button

Instant Checkout ‑ Buy button

$4/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
116 reviews
116 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
116 reviews
November 7, 2020

This app did exactly what it was intended to do and added the buy now button on our products page. On a Saturday the developer was offering support and spent time with me to get the button on our list view pages as well as ensuring that the button had the proper look.

Beacon Fire Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 29, 2020

I Loved the app and the support is great. Replies on time and fixes the problem asap! must have app.

Jenpharm
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 29, 2020

I use this app to increase my convertion rates. It is easy and simple to personalise. The support is fast.

Shoplovers
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 1, 2020

Great Customer's service, replies within seconds! Also, great app features do exactly what it says.

ComfySkinCo
Norway
Time spent using app: 24 days
October 1, 2020

App does exactly what it says, super fast and easy to customize and their customer support is amazing!

The Given Style
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 10, 2020

I would give 10 stars if i could. The apps are very simple to install and Matt has been beyond helpful in helping me get everything set up. Would absolutely recommend

Dallmann Confections
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 8, 2020

Great App for Fast checkout
Great Fast support to add button to all your product pages collections

The Wally store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 2, 2020

Wow it is by far one of the best app. I try my best looking for one so here I will uninstall the other one I previously installed. thank you for your help Matt

UPick IDrop - UPID
Australia
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
August 6, 2020

I liked this app.
Stylish and beautiful animation of the Buy button attracts attention.
I contacted support for a click-through link
to a custom address.
Everything is working!
It's better than a regular button, it definitely boosts conversions!
Thanks to the people who did it!

Пледики с принтами
Ukraine
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 20, 2020

This app did a great job replacing the buy it now button with a button that says "enroll". Also tech support was super fast.

Access License Schools
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days