Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. It's praised for expediting customer purchases, reducing cart abandonment, and boosting sales. The reporting and analytics tools are valued for tracking conversions and customer behavior. Support is noted for prompt, professional responses. The app's compatibility with custom themes and shopping carts is also highlighted. It's seen as a game-changer for eCommerce, enhancing the shopping experience and increasing conversions.

February 27, 2020

These guys have done a great job and their customer service is top notch(helped me a lot with minor fixes that I needed).

The Precious Elephants
Bulgaria
3 months using the app
March 9, 2020

The app is really great, it allows me to customize my checkout button and provides me with the option of removing the Add to Cart button and leaving only the direct checkout button on my page, which is very nice and has been increasing my conversions!

Also, support is amazing. Everytime I have some doubt or setup problem, I just chat them and they solve it almost in real time, fantastic. Price is also fair.

My First Prints
Spain
3 months using the app
October 29, 2020

I Loved the app and the support is great. Replies on time and fixes the problem asap! must have app.

Jenpharm
Pakistan
3 months using the app
May 28, 2020

This app works EXACTLY like it says. It was easy to setup, and I emailed the app owner to add the button also to my home page, and he installed it within an hour. I'll be a long-time user

Atypical Man
Canada
3 months using the app
February 7, 2023

These guys help a lot to solving my problem by changing buy now button to order now button and I recommend you this app.

M81 Sounds
United States
3 months using the app
January 6, 2021

Great app, does what its supposed to do and the support is excellent. If you have any issue just reach out to the support and they will respond very fast.

Shop Earner
United States
3 months using the app
March 8, 2020

Very helpful and with a fast response. its a great app to help with conversions.
will use for all my stores.

Sian Grayham™️
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 18, 2020

Excellent support, helped me make the button look the way I wanted, added the font I wanted to have to match the store's look. The app is very easy to use.

Roomie Design
Italy
2 months using the app
June 4, 2021

So far the app has been incredibly useful. It does exactly what it says it does and more. I struggled a little to get certain element set up the way I wanted them but fortunately, after a quick email, Matt was on hand to assist and made the changes for me in a matter of minutes. Great customer service. 5/5

Kensington Brand
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
July 29, 2021

Wonderful! Support helped me very quickly, with a specific logo on the buy now button. Can 100% vote in for the reliability of the app

Vandvægten
Denmark
2 months using the app