Reviews (1,142)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in recovering abandoned carts, highlighting its simplicity and customizable templates. They commend the ability to import past carts for recovery and its seamless integration with existing tools. The customer service, particularly the live chat feature, is praised for its responsiveness and assistance with setup and troubleshooting.

December 11, 2018

look good for follow customer
I will try to use more
I hope it will be work for my store
thank you so much for this app

wearGG
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 10, 2019

nice app that help you to estimate your abandoned cart and help you to recover it
nice app that help you to estimate your abandoned cart and help you to recover it

Saji Shop
France
Over 1 year using the app
August 7, 2018

I'm just not getting the hang of it since I just installed it but so far it's going pretty good.Will update once a certain percentage of my carts are recovered

Diamondfitco
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 18, 2018

Easy to install app but havent used it yet so hard to review. Maybe send a review link after someone uses it for a while.

Tools and Gadgets
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 15, 2018

Good but i haven't had a lot of time to use it as of yet.

Fabfindsmarket
United States
11 months using the app
July 16, 2019

Pricing is inconsistent... app page says $8.99 but when you upgrade through the app it is $29. Defiantly does not give us much faith in the apps reliability.

Straight Up Southern
United States
9 months using the app
Care Cart replied July 19, 2019

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our support team has tried to reach out to you twice via email but didn't got any response so I am trying to connect with you here.

I have looked at your account details and it seems that you have been using CareCart Free version for about 10 months now.

The issue you experienced was due to legacy package/pricing support feature in CareCart which resulted in showing old package pricing that included VERY high email sending limits, and this effected only few old users of our app. We have rectified it and you should be able to see our current packages from your account.

In case you find any issue or have any questions, please feel free to write back to us on support@carecart.io

January 4, 2019

Super application, elle m'aide beaucoup pour relancer les paniers abandonnés. Seul problème, l'application n'est pas en français

Body Scult Paris
France
6 months using the app
January 5, 2019

very cool app jist ista;;ed rgt now and now looking for apositibe respinse of the app ..will update agter using

Apeclaw
India
6 months using the app
Edited August 30, 2018

First let me say that the app is great when it works. Let me also say that I'm only writing this review, not as a nock on the app developers but as a informative for would be store owners. Abandoned carts are important and the app you chose will be one of the most important apps you install.
The problem is that I have: abandoned carts that show up as anonymous abandoned carts in their app that actually do have emails associated with them. I have had a good bit of communication with the support team and they are responsive but, they say that its because the abandoned carts are abandoned through a different app. When I look, the abandoned carts in question all show up in a second abandoned cart app that I installed just to monitor. So I don't know? There is only one other app I have installed that allows you to add items to cart and these items aren't showing up in that app so I don't know what the issue is. Good luck

Your Goods Central
United States
5 months using the app
December 29, 2018

Am still new to this App but the interface is user friendly and easy to use.I like it already and I hope it will be a reliable tool to my new business.

Clawz & Pawz Xpress
United States
3 months using the app