Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effectiveness in recovering abandoned carts and enhancing sales. They find it easy to use with a range of campaign options. The customer service is noted for its quick and professional assistance, including help with template customization and recovery email setup. Features like importing past carts and translation assistance are also praised. The app is recommended for its efficiency and functionality in e-commerce.

March 5, 2024

I can recommend this App 100%. I have a issue with the Abandoned Cart E-Mails and the support clear everything very fast.

Thanks once more to Mrs. Arya from the Support Team, she do a great job.

WELOLA
United States
8 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 7, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're glad our support team could assist you efficiently. 😇

March 27, 2024

Luis is the best thing I have ever come accross. His dynamic, fast, and concise. He should be either given a raise or he should be promoted instantly. his fast, resposive, patient and knows every little particle of information. Thank you

Steroids On Demand
South Africa
12 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

February 25, 2024

Great App, customer service on point. I didn't even do anything it all has been done without me touching anything.

MENTAFIRE
United States
12 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are super happy to know that our 24/7 live team was able to help you. 😇

January 29, 2024

Man i love this App!! this i what i was looking for. simple, easy and no tiny little things with special effects or something. Its so simple and the Support is amazing. Thanks to Luis for helping me out alot!

I do recommend this App to anyone who wants to recover the abandoned carts in an easy way.

Lumyleash
Switzerland
20 days using the app
March 6, 2024

Very expeditious customer support that explained every concern I had while setting up the app. I didn't wait more than a few minutes for their response. Very professional

Too Shiny For Ya
Slovenia
About 7 hours using the app
Care Cart replied March 11, 2024

This review has made our day. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback.

March 22, 2024

Great apps and customer service is TOP NOTCH! cheers to them!

ABS2B FITNESS APPAREL
United States
10 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 26, 2024

Thanks a lot for sharing the feedback.

January 26, 2024

Ross was a great, helped me and broke down everything perfectly.

New Touch Apparel
United States
5 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Great Work !! It helps to Catch the lost Customers ! Good Support Too Thank you

ClothesInUK
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
January 7, 2024

I am quite happy with the experience I have had so far with this app. 5 Stars all around. They have amazing customer support unlike a lot of other apps and are quick to helping you with whatever you need. I would highly recommend their service through any of their apps!

Equality Products
Canada
9 days using the app
February 16, 2024

great service. very prompt. set it for me in secs. thanks a ton

Customization Depot
Canada
26 days using the app
Care Cart replied March 5, 2024

Thanks a Million for sharing the feedback. The team is always here for you 24/7. 🙏