Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app efficient and user-friendly for transferring their stores to Shopify, including complex migrations of images, orders, customers, and products from platforms like Magento, Prestashop, and BigCommerce. It's highly recommended for large-scale migrations due to its cost-effectiveness and time-saving features. The setup is quick and accurately transfers all product data and customer information. Many appreciate its ease of use and the responsive support team.

May 5, 2021

Oleksander was a super support for our team to migrate data from Wix to Shopify. He was responsive, reliable and always ready to help. And he got the job done for us. A real professional. Highly recommend!

Ava's Pet Palace
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Cart2Cart replied May 6, 2021

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Oleksander. You’re right, he is always going above and beyond. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them! Happy Shopifying)

February 26, 2018

Great app ! They Offered a Custom Solution for the problems i had.

Thanks

Shopguaranteeit
United States
1 day using the app
Edited June 24, 2019

I used this app to migration my Magento 1 store over to Shopify. I was really impressed by the way the categories, customer, CMS pages and products came over seamlessly. It would be helpful if the options were explained a little better or highlighted in the initial migration set-up process. I was not aware that the subcategory migration was encompassed in an option that needed to be added on to the initial migration.

Hollanders.com
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 23, 2020

100% recommend this app. Has really helped, have spent over 10 hours trying multiple different apps that caused me issues. Get onto cart2cart and save time!

Heritage Building Centre
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Edited April 28, 2021

Great data migration service. They were extremely professional and responsive and stuck to the deadlines that we needed.

Organic Olivia
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Cart2Cart replied May 6, 2021

Thanks for your positive feedback, much appreciated. Don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need us because Cart2Cart is always ready to assist you.

March 7, 2018

The only company I trust for migrating our websites. We migrated one basic and two plus accounts from Magento to Shopify. The help was amazing. Oleksander was a huge help in making sure everything was right. No reason to do it with any other company. Trust the best.

Tanzanitejewelrydesigns
United States
About 24 hours using the app
Edited September 27, 2018

Very good apps simple and very fast !

He have simplify my migration on woocommerce

Thx fort this app

Shokk
Canada
43 minutes using the app
April 8, 2021

Our two companies used the app to migrate more than 6.000 Skus from our old e-commerce provider to Shopify Plus, and we are very happy with the results! Cart2Cart support went the extra mile to help us troubleshoot some issues with our data and recommend possible courses of action related to future improvements. Highly recommend their services and trust them to be fully capable of solving any migration issues you might have while transitioning to Shopify.

Norsat International Inc.
Canada
2 minutes using the app
Cart2Cart replied April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We work hard to meet expectations of our clients, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need us because Cart2Cart is always here to serve you.

February 28, 2018

Thanks for your support in fixing the issue !

Dentalree
United States
21 minutes using the app