Reviews (241)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to efficiently transfer a wide range of data, including product details, customer records, and SEO links, to Shopify. It's highly recommended for handling large and complex migrations. The app also offers a test migration feature and migration insurance. The support team is noted for their prompt assistance and valuable advice. Merchants find the app cost-effective and reliable.

February 1, 2018

We migrated a large x-cart site to shopify. This was the only app that could help us migrate hundreds of thousands of orders and customers. They were extremely knowledgeable and responsive. They answered my questions quickly and accurately. The initial migration went smoothly with no errors. The final migration at launch (to bring in the newest orders and customers) went equally as well. Data security was also handled to my satisfaction. Definitely would recommend this app.

Goat Milk Stuff
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 20, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience with Migration. The staff are all sincere and hard work to find solutions!

Af House Jewelry
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 10, 2017

Oleksander has been great so far in coming back to me with queries I have. I hope he continues to be helpful during my migration process.

Lilacandwhite
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
April 6, 2018

Olek and the team at cart2cart are friendly, helpful, and always ready to assist.

Thank you guys for everything!

France And Son
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 12, 2018

Everything went smoothly and no problems what so ever.....I had to migrate a rather large website- over 3,000 items!

Posh Pet Glamour Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 7, 2019

I have used this service 4 times now. It always works exactly as described and saved me countless hours of work setting up my new store. Customer service has been wonderful whenever I've needed help. It is so nice to be able to talk to support after hours (which is when I'm usually working on things like this). :)

Littlest Prince
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 21, 2019

fast, easy, and reliable. thank you guys for your help and quick response. i enjoyed working with you guys.

RXCH
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 16, 2019

I used Cart2Cart to migrate my products from GoDaddy to Shopify. If it wasn't for this app, I would have spent much more time & money. The account manager Oleksander is very helpful & knowledgeable. If you're looking to migrate your products, this is the app for you! Will definitely recommend & use again!

Sterling Gifts USA
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 5, 2017

Great app. We recommend it for all our clients.
www.eChic.com.au

Champagne Gallery Gifts
Australia
About 2 years using the app
September 7, 2020

I was very pleased with the service and support I received from Cart 2 Cart. I was migrating a Volusion 1 site to Shopify with over 2,000 products and 4,000 customer records. It's a bit of a leap to rely on a service like this to do an auto transfer of data, but their interface was pretty easy to use and the online chat was helpful during setup.

We launched the transfer late in the day and when I got up 9,000+ records were transferred. We had a glitch in the data migration process, as a non-standard field we did not have mapped within Volusion did not transfer over. Cart2Cart support handled it and within 24 hours we had revised the data mapping and had a perfect match.

I would definitely recommend the Cart 2 Cart service.

Patents As Art
United States
About 2 years using the app
Cart2Cart replied October 9, 2020

Lots of thanks for your feedback, much appreciated! We try our best to bring our clients the highest service level we can.

Best regards,
Cart2Cart Team