Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and accurate migration of large data sets, including products, orders, customers, and customizations, to Shopify. It's praised for being user-friendly, time-saving, and cost-effective. Many find the insurance option for re-migration useful in case of errors. The support team is frequently commended for their responsiveness and professionalism during the migration process.

December 16, 2019

I used Cart2Cart to migrate my products from GoDaddy to Shopify. If it wasn't for this app, I would have spent much more time & money. The account manager Oleksander is very helpful & knowledgeable. If you're looking to migrate your products, this is the app for you! Will definitely recommend & use again!

Sterling Gifts USA
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 8, 2018

We're an agency that works with clients to do site migrations, and upon finding Cart2Cart we're thrilled with the results. It's easy to perform a migration and the data comes through very clean. Will definitely use on many projects.

magnetic-me
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 7, 2020

I was very pleased with the service and support I received from Cart 2 Cart. I was migrating a Volusion 1 site to Shopify with over 2,000 products and 4,000 customer records. It's a bit of a leap to rely on a service like this to do an auto transfer of data, but their interface was pretty easy to use and the online chat was helpful during setup.

We launched the transfer late in the day and when I got up 9,000+ records were transferred. We had a glitch in the data migration process, as a non-standard field we did not have mapped within Volusion did not transfer over. Cart2Cart support handled it and within 24 hours we had revised the data mapping and had a perfect match.

I would definitely recommend the Cart 2 Cart service.

Patents As Art
United States
About 2 years using the app
Cart2Cart replied October 9, 2020

Lots of thanks for your feedback, much appreciated! We try our best to bring our clients the highest service level we can.

Best regards,
Cart2Cart Team

July 18, 2019

I am using this app to migrate my bigcommerce store data to new shopify store. All data migration is taken care by this tool. I just had to worry about theme setup and other stuff. Support team is very responsive and understood all my concerns and responded well to them.
Highly recommend!

United House Furniture
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2019

I used this app to move thousands of products from my Magento store to my new Shopify store. After the test migration, there were a few pieces of data missing so we contacted support and notified them of the issue. They immediately responded and assisted us and migrated all of the missing date shortly after. They were very helpful and super responsive. Thanks for all of your help!

buypuzzles
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 5, 2016

I have to say, Cart2Cart, and specifically Maryana, exceeded my expectations. Was it an easy migration? No, it wasn't and even though I stopped and started it twice and it wasn't working and it was taking a long time, Maryana kept emailing asking for a chance to make it right.

We went over the migration, the issues and how to fix them and started again.

The brilliant part was that after that planning, it was done in just over 24 hours and everything looked great. My store is fully migrated and online and that wouldn't be the case if they hadn't emailed and asked for a chance to do it again. I'm so glad that I didn't dismiss the opportunity just because I was frustrated.

As store owners we put our livelihoods in the hands of companies to help us and moving the 16500+ products I had on my old store to Shopify was a huge undertaking. Cart2Cart did the job, they worked with me and they didn't give up.

Thanks!

Blackopstoys 2
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 23, 2016

This was awesome... when I first opened my Shopify online store, it was brain-wrecking thinking I would have to manually add each product. Luckily I came across this app. I never knew there was anything like this out there. Once again Shopify and the Migration Module made running my new site easy. Great app

Dapper Sam Clothing
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 3, 2018

i used the cart2cart it very useful tools
it help me to transfer my product fast and quality
i will use more and more

lo7ate
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 8, 2018

Migrated over from Big Cartel with no problems. I had some questions and customer service was excellent and walked me through everything with ease.
Luxurious Wedding Decor .com

Luxurious Wedding Decor
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 2, 2018

Works well and support is very reactive! I've used it for two stores already.

Telepiensos
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app