Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its effective back-in-stock notifications, aiding in sales and inventory management. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and reliable performance. The app's features enhance store functionality without overwhelming merchants. Exceptional customer service, prompt responses, and customization options are also praised. The competitive pricing offers good value, and the automated nature and customization options, such as adjusting the notification button's styling and location, are highly regarded. It's recommended for small businesses aiming to understand customer interest and manage their supply chain better.

March 6, 2023

it was super easy to set up! customer service basically did all the work for me. the button is aesthetic and looks well in the website.

Fenity
Lithuania
26 minutes using the app
March 24, 2022

Sam is extremely effective, I'm pretty impressed to be honest. And every problems I had found its solution. I'm very pleased with this app.

L'atelier de June
Réunion
26 minutes using the app
March 27, 2023

Fantastic service and great app, does what it needs to. Customer service is very helpful so if you have any issues you can reach out to them to have it resolved fast.

Jokers World
United Kingdom
26 minutes using the app
December 8, 2022

A go-to app. Easy to use and great customer service. I would recommend this app to all developers. Thank you

Deoorganics
Nigeria
26 minutes using the app
May 15, 2022

Fast and easy to use. Good customer service. They are very fast and will answer any questions you have!

Sweet Candle Company
Canada
26 minutes using the app
March 3, 2022

Great and quick customer support. They helped us resolve a button customisation issue within 5 - 10 minutes

Sea Apple
Singapore
26 minutes using the app
December 28, 2022

Quick response (from sam) with a user error on my end, simple app and didn't require purchasing other apps to make this one work, thank you!

CJR Performance
United States
26 minutes using the app
February 20, 2022

Super easy to use and customizable - also pricing is way better than other apps from what i have seen. Customer service is great, they respond right away

Harry's Hidden Angels
Canada
26 minutes using the app
September 5, 2022

I love this app it works really well, It is really easy to set up. I highly recommend it to anyone who needs a "back in stock button"

Nou Nelle
United States
26 minutes using the app
March 28, 2022

Amazing app & excellent customer service. No need to worry about extra coding at all! It is worth a try for your business.

Chili Edition
Hong Kong SAR
25 minutes using the app