Reviews (1,932)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its Back in Stock notifications, Price Drop alerts, and accurate future inventory tracking. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and fast performance. Many appreciate the efficient customer service and customization options. It's seen as reasonably priced and beneficial for small businesses, aiding in sales increase and better understanding of customer interest.

February 15, 2022

Download and set up was a breeze. The developers chat feature on the site was extremely helpful and quick

Maheli Heli
United States
25 minutes using the app
October 8, 2021

I just add this app on my website, they are really helpfull to help you configure the app, they answer really quickly and are really nice! The app is easy for customers, i recommand this app! Thank you

Route Du Sud
France
25 minutes using the app
CartBite replied October 8, 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your review. Keeps the team motivated seeing such a great review.
Cheers!!!

February 19, 2022

I just installed the app and was immediately helped by the support team. Everything was arranged within 5 minutes. Great service!!

Comodo Sokken
Netherlands
24 minutes using the app
March 30, 2022

Set up was easy and customer service was easily accessible! We will submit a further review once we've had a chance to put the app to use. :)

Ajevie
United States
24 minutes using the app
August 11, 2022

Great app! The customer service was fast and did exactly what I needed! I look forward to seeing how this app helps my business. =)

Extremely Retro
United States
24 minutes using the app
August 17, 2022

Easy to install, and great assistance online when I needed it, help was provided in a matter of minutes.

Naturally Balmy
United Kingdom
24 minutes using the app
February 1, 2022

This is a great app, and the support team are very nice and efficient. I throughly recommend it. John

LPOL
United Kingdom
24 minutes using the app
February 4, 2022

After trying many apps for to do back in stock alerts, I've found this app. The support team has been amazing with super quick response, helping me with customizing to match my theme!

Wardrobe Ministry
Thailand
23 minutes using the app
March 24, 2022

amazing app and service so far! they are supper helpful on chat! I really hope this helps grow my business when items sell out to send notifications to customers when back in stock!

Sister Swim
United States
23 minutes using the app
November 30, 2021

I'm overall impressed with the immediate help I had with setup. That alone is worth the 5 stars! I look forward to this app helping us streamline the back-in-stock automated responses!

Strongbackchair
United States
23 minutes using the app