Back in Stock & Restock Alerts

Re-Stock, Back in Stock, Abandoned Cart Push,Email & SMS Alert

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

CartBite Features

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

431 - 440 of 534 reviews

VIMHUE

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

I used the app to set up the automatic notify when available on our website and it was super easy. The people working were super helpful and quick in getting it up and on our site!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thanks a ton for leaving such a nice review. if you need any assistance in the future just mail us at admin@staqlab.com
Cheers!!!

Kolé Swim

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Just added this app to my store. Very easy to integrate and the staff was very quick and helpful with adjusting the button placement. Looking forward to using it!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review. If you need any assistance in the future don't hesitate to mail us at admin@staqlab.com
Cheers!!!

Naturalis Bags

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 months

I have used the app to announce restocks to clients and it works great, I had doubts about how to change two functionalities and messages and they have helped me right away, in 5 minutes I have it perfectly programmed.

Sanserigetshop

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 1 day

I got the app and I am using the free version of it for now.
They immediately contacted me to offer help in placing the banner on a better spot on my website, free of charge.
Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your review. Means a lot for customer support.
If you need any assistance in the future just mail us at admin@staqlab.com
Cheers!!!

Freycoo

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Muy buena aplicación y de configuración fácil e intuitiva. Quise hacer un pequeño cambio y a través del chat me lo arreglaron en pocos minutos. Muchas gracias mi tienda es más completa ahora

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks for such nice words. Really made team happy reading it.
Cheers!!!

Proyecto Banana

Location Chile
Time spent using app 25 minutes

It was very Easy to set up with the help of their support desk. Free plan available. Worth the try!!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your review. If you need any assistance in the future just mail us at admin@staqlab.com
Cheers!!!

Concrete Jungle Hippie

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Only just added it to my shop a few days ago, but so far so good, and customer service is very quick to get back. I needed the button changed from a floating tab to a button under "sold out" and it was sorted in a matter of minutes

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks a lot for such a nice review. Support team is really happy customizing the app as per your needs.

Cheers!!!

HouseplantExperience.com

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 19 days

App works perfect. Just the way we envisioned it. Support is extraordinary. They understand the questions and act accordingly and within minutes. Keep up the good work!

PolySass

Location Australia
Time spent using app 20 minutes

prompt response. very quick service and was able to help me through the process. highly recommended no issues

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your review. If you need any assistance in the future just mail us at admin@staqlab.com
Cheers!!!

KePi Designs

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Great customer support and good working app! Installed it in a couple of minutes by help from the customer support. Happy with it!

Developer reply

October 17, 2021

Thanks a lot for sharing your review. If you need any assistance in the future, feel free to mail us at admin@staqlab.com
Cheers!!!

1 2 40 41 42 44 46 47 48 53 54
1 2 40 41 42 44 46 47 48 53 54