ChannelSale

ChannelSale

From $51/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
41 reviews
41 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
41 reviews
February 14, 2022

ChannelSale is the best software firm to amalgamate eBay and Amazon platforms into your eCommerce store. I prefer the eBay Amazon integration services of ChannelSale due to exemplary synchronization.

woocommerceboard
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied February 21, 2022

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team

January 28, 2022

I am glad to choose ChannelSale. ChannelSale not only provides the best software but also provides assistance in the product listing and inventory management. I would definitely recommend choosing ChannelSale to boost the revenue of an eCommerce store.

solutionsfrontier
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied January 31, 2022

Thank you for your positive review, it is great working with your team. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

January 13, 2022

I would surely prefer ChannelSale to everyone who is into Ecom business. ChannelSale provides the best software for Amazon and eBay. We receive the best strategies along with the insights to improve the performance.

forumdock
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied January 31, 2022

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

November 11, 2021

ChannelSale provided me the most effective software. I was impressed with how quickly they created a template for my one-of-a-kind items. They have a huge amount of expertise in this area. In overall, I had a great experience. It comes with advanced tools, trusted services, and simple integration.

thegetuponlinebuilder
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied November 14, 2021

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

November 10, 2021

ChannelSale provides the best integration software services. The customer service was really pleasant and helpful. I was impressed with how quickly they created a template for my one-of-a-kind items. The staff is wonderful and always willing to assist. I had a great experience overall.

Forum Commerce
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied November 14, 2021

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team

September 1, 2021

I use Channelsale to sell my products online. It is an excellent software solutions company with many features. It is suited for a small startup and able to grow into a large online presence. The customer support team is very supportive & professional. Overall, it was an excellent experience.

ClaraSweep
United States
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied November 10, 2021

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

August 31, 2021

I found ChannelSale to be really beneficial to my company. ChannelSale assisted me in managing my operational affairs when I decided to add a few more channels to sell my products. Using this program, you can easily connect product listings, inventory, price, and more. After taking care of my day-to-day responsibilities, I focused on growing my business and reaching out to a larger customer base.

Budding Business Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied November 10, 2021

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team

August 31, 2021

In comparison to others, ChannelSale offers better multi-channel e-commerce solutions. I was mostly looking for something to help me integrate my Amazon and eBay stores and improve my listings. I got a lot more than that through Channelsale. And their round-the-clock customer service made the experience even better. It was an amazing experience. Strongly suggested!!!

The Smarter Sienna
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied November 10, 2021

Thank you for your review, it is great working with your team. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

August 27, 2021

ChannelSale is the most advanced software in the market. It comes with a lot of useful features, as well as dependable services and smooth integration. The customer service was extremely attentive and helpful. I would recommend to everyone.

Sweet Spot Innovation
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied November 10, 2021

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

August 19, 2021

I'm really satisfied with the help I received from Channelsale in terms of e-commerce integration. They have provided timely and effective solutions even while providing excellent value for money. I would strongly recommend to everyone to use this platform.

Spectra Crafty Commerce
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
ChannelSale Software Services Inc. replied November 10, 2021

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team