Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery

Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery

From $19.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

February 17, 2015 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil), and Portuguese (Portugal)

Integrates with

Google Calendar, Bold Subscriptions, Onfleet, Delivery, Recharge, Roadie

Fits seamlessly into

Point of Sale, Shopify Flow

Shopify Plus features

Customize your pre-purchase checkout experience directly in Shopify admin

Supercharged order management and scheduling for delivery, pickup and shipping orders

The most complete in-store pickup and local delivery solution for Shopify! Our fully featured, customizable app helps empower thousands of merchants around the world by putting more power into the hands of their customers. We understand how important it is that your customers have easy access to your products. That’s why Zapiet offers you everything you need to manage your pickup, delivery and shipping orders quickly and easily.

The most complete in-store pickup and local delivery solution for Shopify! Our fully featured, customizable app helps empower thousands of merchants around the world by putting more power into the hands of their customers. We understand how important it is that your customers have easy access to your products. That’s why Zapiet offers you everything you need to manage your pickup, delivery and shipping orders quickly and easily. more
  • Customers can select a pickup, delivery and shipping date and time
  • Easily administer all of your scheduled orders using our unified dashboard
  • Control delivery zones, rates and order limits
  • Export orders to CSV, Google Calendar, Zapier and Klaviyo
  • Create production reports to know what products need preparing

Pricing

30-day free trial

Startup

$19.99/month

or $203.89/year and save 15%

  • Great for startups and merchants who want to offer scheduled and on-demand pickup and delivery orders from a single location

Essential

$29.99/month

or $305.90/year and save 15%

  • Perfect for merchants with 1-3 locations. Control when and where your products are available. Schedule orders via POS, phone and online.

Advanced

$49.99/month

or $509.90/year and save 15%

  • For merchants with 1-20 locations who want to limit orders by date or time, set date restrictions and preparation times at the product level

Pro

$99.99/month

or $1,019.90/year and save 15%

  • Our most feature rich plan for merchants with 1-100 locations. Realtime pickup and delivery inventory, production reports, priority support

Startup

$19.99/month

or $203.89/year and save 15%

  • Great for startups and merchants who want to offer scheduled and on-demand pickup and delivery orders from a single location

Essential

$29.99/month

or $305.90/year and save 15%

  • Perfect for merchants with 1-3 locations. Control when and where your products are available. Schedule orders via POS, phone and online.

Advanced

$49.99/month

or $509.90/year and save 15%

  • For merchants with 1-20 locations who want to limit orders by date or time, set date restrictions and preparation times at the product level

Pro

$99.99/month

or $1,019.90/year and save 15%

  • Our most feature rich plan for merchants with 1-100 locations. Realtime pickup and delivery inventory, production reports, priority support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

1150 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
January 30, 2023

Jessica was very helpful and patient with me that I am beginner with shopify so I need an extra care as she did. Thank you!

bimba floral studio
United Kingdom
Zapiet replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for your review and kind words.

It was my pleasure helping you today with some of the features of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app

Please do jump back on our live chat if you have any other questions.

Cheers,
Jessica

January 24, 2023

Amazing & very professional. If you have any issue, they will solve it very fast. They respect your business. Thank you guys

Shawarmist
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Zapiet replied January 24, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for the 5-star review ❤️

Our merchants are our priority and we will always try to swiftly resolve your delivery concerns.

Happy merchants, happy Zapiet 😃

Cheers,
Klaudia

January 23, 2023

Does not work with Shopify Basic Plan (even if billed annually). Their website was misleading about this, which we shared with their Support Staff and they've updated the text now, but they also still have on their site as of right now: "If you are on Shopify Starter or Basic plan, you can still use our app without the Rates feature." This doesn't make any sense because, just as one example, in order for only the pickup rate to show when a customer selects pickup during checkout, you cannot be on a Shopify Starter or Basic plan. It's like saying, you can download our app on any shopify store...but then leaving us to discover on our own that it will only work correctly if they have a Shopify plan other than Starter or Basic. As of right now, upgrading beyond the Basic Shopify plan would cost us $540...and we haven't even paid for the Zapiet app yet! What's more, we see lots of other customers on the support pages complaining about code left on their sites after uninstalling Zapiet...and this leftover code impacting the performance of other apps, too. Sounds like we have even more frustrating surprises from Zapiet in our future even though we've ended the trial and uninstalled the app. Definitely looking elsewhere for another app that provides these services before investing $540 + the app's monthly fee to even see whether or not it's a good fit for our site. Overall feel misled by the bait-and-switch of Zapiet.

Goose the Market
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Zapiet replied January 23, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback on the app store. Until very recently there was the option to add Shopify's Carrier Service API to the basic plans, unfortunately Shopify changed their policy regarding this on January 1st, you can see details on this here:

https://shopify.dev/changelog/update-carrier-service-api-access-for-stores-on-starter-and-basic-plans

Many apps in the ecosystem are currently adjusting to these changes. Updating documentation across all platforms is a huge challenge and something that we are working super hard to finish ASAP so that all merchants can expect the right experience with our apps.

The Carrier Service aside, our app will work perfectly with the Shopify Basic plan if you are offering delivery only or pickup only stores, with all advertised features functioning as expected.

I do understand on this occasion things might not have worked perfectly and but we hope that you grant us the opportunity again in the future to try our class leading features!

Regards,

Sam Forde
Merchant Success Manager

About this app

Launched

February 17, 2015 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil), and Portuguese (Portugal)

Integrates with

Google Calendar, Bold Subscriptions, Onfleet, Delivery, Recharge, Roadie

Fits seamlessly into

Point of Sale, Shopify Flow

Shopify Plus features

Customize your pre-purchase checkout experience directly in Shopify admin

Built by Zapiet

About Zapiet

4.7 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

+44 20 4526 8806‬

support@zapiet.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 486 total reviews 14-day free trial
Schedule curbside or local store pickup with date, time picker
5.0 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews Free
Add Local Delivery & Takeout (Local Pickup) to your Store
4.5 out of 5 stars 326 total reviews 14-day free trial
Add Click & Collect + Local Delivery options at checkout!