Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery

Zapiet ‑ Pickup + Delivery

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

February 17, 2015 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), and Czech

Works with

Shopify Flow, Shopify POS, Checkout, Google Calendar, Onfleet, Delivery, Recharge, Roadie

Give customers multiple ways to get their order by offering in-store pickup and local delivery

Make it easier for customers to get their hands on your products. They can choose where and when they want their order delivered, or they can stop by your store and pick things up themselves while you manage it all within a single dashboard. Zapiet is great for: brick-and-mortar businesses or merchants looking to deliver orders locally.

Make it easier for customers to get their hands on your products. They can choose where and when they want their order delivered, or they can stop by your store and pick things up themselves while you manage it all within a single dashboard. Zapiet is great for: brick-and-mortar businesses or merchants looking to deliver orders locally. more
  • Add a date-and-time picker to your online store
  • Easily manage delivery zones, rates, and order limits
  • Effortlessly manage all your pickup, delivery and shipping orders
  • Integrate with Shopify POS so you can coordinate orders in-store
  • Export orders to CSV, Google Calendar, Zapier and Klaviyo

Pricing

14-day free trial

Essential

$29.99/month

or $305.90/year and save 15%

  • Perfect for merchants with 1-3 locations. Control when and where your products are available. Schedule orders via POS, phone and online.

Advanced

$49.99/month

or $509.90/year and save 15%

  • For merchants with 1-20 locations who want to limit orders by date or time, set date restrictions and preparation times at the product level

Pro

$99.99/month

or $1,019.90/year and save 15%

  • A feature rich plan for merchants with 1-100 locations. Realtime pickup and delivery inventory and production reports

Pro Plus

$299.99/month

or $3,059.89/year and save 15%

  • Built for larger businesses with high order volumes, multiple locations and dedicated support requirements

Essential

$29.99/month

or $305.90/year and save 15%

  • Perfect for merchants with 1-3 locations. Control when and where your products are available. Schedule orders via POS, phone and online.

Advanced

$49.99/month

or $509.90/year and save 15%

  • For merchants with 1-20 locations who want to limit orders by date or time, set date restrictions and preparation times at the product level

Pro

$99.99/month

or $1,019.90/year and save 15%

  • A feature rich plan for merchants with 1-100 locations. Realtime pickup and delivery inventory and production reports

Pro Plus

$299.99/month

or $3,059.89/year and save 15%

  • Built for larger businesses with high order volumes, multiple locations and dedicated support requirements

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

1,406 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing local delivery and curbside pick-up services. They appreciate its easy setup, affordable pricing, and diverse features, including the ability to handle different delivery times for various products. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and other apps, along with its responsive and knowledgeable support team, are also praised. Regular updates and 7-day live-chat support are additional benefits.

March 27, 2024

We are a 7 location retail business that services a wide territory outside of our local retail markets as well as we ship product well outside our territory. We couldn't do what we do without Zapiet! The app is seamless and extremely functional. We've used their support helpline a number of times and their staff have gone ABOVE and BEYOND to help me! I haven't found an app that has been as impactful as Zapiet and with the support staff to back it up. Would recommend 10/10.

The Mill
United States
About 6 years using the app
Zapiet replied April 1, 2024

Hi Nathan,

Thank you sincerely for taking the time to share such a wonderful review!
It was truly delightful chatting with you and assisting with setting up your rates, updating you to the latest version of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app, and addressing a few other aesthetic details.

Should you have any further questions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Warm regards,
Jessica

April 4, 2024

The app is fairly easy to use and the support team is very helpful!

Heirloom LA
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Zapiet replied April 5, 2024

Hi Brian,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a nice review!

I was happy to get your store onto the latest version of our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery to ensure the best performance, stability, and that you have all the latest fixes & features available to you.

If you have any other questions down the road, please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Cheers,
Jessica

April 5, 2024

Will always enjoy working with Zapiet vs Bold Subscriptions! Hands down. Jessica was a great help and worked quickly. Thanks again.

Bone a Patreat
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Zapiet replied April 8, 2024

Hi April,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!

It was my pleasure helping and getting your pickup & local delivery set up within our Zapiet - Pickup + Delivery app so the correct rate appears at checkout for your customer's!

If you have any questions or need any assistance, please do let us know.

All the best,
Jessica

About this app

Launched

February 17, 2015 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Spanish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), and Czech

Works with

Shopify Flow, Shopify POS, Checkout, Google Calendar, Onfleet, Delivery, Recharge, Roadie

Built by Zapiet

About Zapiet

4.9 average rating

9 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

14 Horncastle Road, Louth, ENG, LN11 9LD, GB

Support

Send a message

+44 20 4526 8806‬

support@zapiet.com

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 7 total reviews Free
Add Local Delivery & Takeout (Local Pickup) to your Store
4.8 out of 5 stars 78 total reviews Free plan available
Avoid wait until deliver order by select datetime when order
5.0 out of 5 stars 510 total reviews 14-day free trial
Add a local pickup or local delivery option to your cart page