Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless inventory and product syncing between platforms. They praise its user-friendly interface, continuous improvements, and automatic SKU generation. The app is known for its reliable performance, clear communication, and effective problem-solving. The customer service is exceptional, with 24/7 availability and a live chat feature. The support team is frequently commended for their professionalism and dedication.

March 13, 2024

Joseph did a great job at syncing our Shopify and Clover accounts. It was a super easy experience and he was super communicative the whole time. Thank you Joseph!

Keys Deep Apparel
United States
11 days using the app
March 15, 2024

I was frustrated and lost about how to get this app to sync correctly. I almost deleted this app, but until I found a very nice agent named Joseph, he help me to resolved this most frustrating problem I was facing with syncing my Shopify inventory to Clover. He was understanding, very patience and knowledgable. I'm thankful to his assistance today! I highly recommend this app for anyone, especially Joseph the amazing Customer Service agent!!

Victori’Ahh’s Vanity
United States
1 day using the app
April 8, 2024

QuickSync is a great app to sync products between clover devices and shopify. Previously i was using SKU IQ but was getting charged based on orders which dint make sense at all. Was looking for alternative and found QS. Joseph who helped me setup was great, actually he setup everything pretty much thank you. great customer care service as well.

Landofspices
Canada
About 7 hours using the app
March 7, 2024

Amazing service. Joseph was very nice and helpful.

Branded KB Boutique
United States
2 months using the app
May 13, 2024

Joseph Morris was very helpful patient and knowledgeable in the field I will recommend his service at all times

Gems Ensumbles
United States
7 days using the app
January 25, 2024

I had an issue syncing between clover and shopify. Arianne was phenomenal. She helped me set up my sync and it worked great. Really helpful and great service.

My Store
United States
4 months using the app
January 14, 2024

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP AS WELL AS THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT AGENT NORMIE, SHE JUMPED IN AND LITERALLY SAVED THE DAY AND GAVE ME A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF HOW TO USE AND SYNC THE APP. I HADNT BEEN TOLD INFORMATION BY THE COMPANY I HAD HIRED. BUT SHE WAS INFORMATIVE. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR HELP AND GIVING ME BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF HOW TO USE THIS PRODUCT.

Double Bar S Western wear
United States
2 months using the app
January 19, 2024

So far I have been very pleased with QuickSync for Clover. Joseph was able to help me through the process. Their response time is very fast.

ENUBEE
United States
2 months using the app
January 15, 2024

QuickSync is amazing, I’ve been trying to find an app that will sync with my store and Shopify for over 1 year and recently switched my store to Clover POS, and QuickSync was great , I dealt with Omar and Angelica and both were great to work with.
Omar synced all my products and linked my Shopify in a few steps thru a zoom meeting.
My Clover now has all my inventory and products and should be amazing now that the 2 applications sync into 1 inventory base.
I have not used it yet but very confident it will work smoothly, they were very reassuring and definitely have knowledge with Shopify and Clover.
Thanks QuickSync

Eiluj Beauty
United States
17 days using the app
March 20, 2024

Omar guided me through the process and it was a great experience!

H3MARA
Canada
5 days using the app