The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (1,149)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

October 24, 2016

Very good app for sending professional looking receipts. Really easy to use as well.

Spartan Progear
India
About 3 years using the app
June 29, 2015

I love this app. I was able to find out that a customer was dissatisfied and resolve the issue. I may have never known that the customer was so upset.

Thank you receiptful!

The Ivory Closet Memphis
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 4, 2017

Conversio is a great App. Their support staff was really very helpful. Julia Voortman helped out many items in a very short time.

She deserves 10 stars!

Eternity Plus
Singapore
About 3 years using the app
December 14, 2015

great product! converts customers!

Aelfie
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 18, 2017

Awesome app to quickly design a great looking order confirmation!

Sawyer Street
Sweden
About 3 years using the app
December 10, 2015

I couldn't rave enough about how amazing Adii & the team at Receiptful are! There customer service is always outstanding and they are always willing to help and go above and beyond. The product is wonderful and the "value add" is great for any business that wants to do more for their customers as well as creating more revenue generating avenues. Receiptful continues to impress me with their constant innovation & added tools to help me grow my business. I would recommend anyone to use this service as it is outstanding. Thank you for your wonderful support Recieptful & helping me grow my business.

Eden Hair Extensions
Australia
About 3 years using the app
December 6, 2018

We have really like the Conversio app because it allows us to connect with customers the way we want to! Thank you!

The Poppy Stock
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 6, 2015

Really easy to use and super professional finish! Easy to see why it's so popular. Definitely going to increase our sales!

Weever Surf Clothing
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
December 7, 2015

Receiptful is the hot sh**. I signed up for the premium and with in 45 minutes it got a sale it payed for itself with the suggested products wigit. Get it... DO it.. You wont regret it.

Outdoors Tactical
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 15, 2018

Conversio has been great for my small, growing business. The All-In-One feature for email marketing, reviews, and newsletters has been great. One App; not 3/4 apps. Plus, their customer service has been great. Anytime I reach out with a question, they are there to help. Give it a try!!!

Propello Life
United States
About 3 years using the app