CM Commerce: Email Marketing

CM Commerce: Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1129 reviews
1129 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1129 reviews
February 6, 2023

Simple App, easy to set up and follow. Helps my business so much. Would definitely recommend to others

Mumma Said
Australia
Edited January 23, 2023

It is a great app. I truly recomand it. It is a life changer because it really helps with all email situation.

Change Taste
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 16, 2023

Its been a great experience so far very helpful great team! Would definitely recommend to any starting a business

Feelsrefreshed
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 13, 2023

The workflow makes it very easy to use. The emails are generic enough to be used, but everything is still customizable.

Styling Socks
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
January 13, 2023

I've been trying to reach their team for 2 months to help us with downloading our customers' reviews and they don't provide any answer. I wouldn't recommend it. Poor app. Really disappointing.

The Glow Factor
Argentina
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 8, 2023

Early days so far but I am very impressed with the ease of setup and use so far. It's also very cool the way the app keeps you on track during setup with prompts for different takes, and also extends your free trial.

Savage PersonaliTees
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days
December 27, 2022

Pretty easy set-up as long as you follow along and do everything step by step. So far working great!

Life Defies Logic
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited December 14, 2022

Simple and easy setup with step by step guide. I've only just started this so I'm not sure if it will make sales but I hope it helps

FuwamokoPets™
Australia
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
December 6, 2022

Its a great app for dropshipping, used it on multiple stores and i am very happy with the service. w

Smart Scarf
Australia
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
November 28, 2022

CM commerce is the best email marketing which helps my business to grow. I highly recommend it. This app is really easy to set up in your Shopify store.

Outerpet
Australia
Time spent using app: 25 days