CM Commerce: Email Marketing

CM Commerce: Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1128 reviews
1128 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1128 reviews
October 28, 2022

I enjoy the app so far, bit complex to setup but not impossible and think it will be a good fit for what the business want achieve.

uBuyaBox
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 days
October 26, 2022

While this app is definitely less sophisticated than competitors for segmentation & overall functionality, our biggest issue is a clunky interface with limited customizability and TERRIBLE customer service. We've had many issues over the years, including products not syncing for our campaigns, campaign links not clicking through to site securely (despite being verified on CM's app), receipts randomly not sending, and several other issues on a smaller scale. We've given them ample opportunities to change and fix, having been with them from the beginning when it was Receiptful, through to Conversio, and finally now as Campaign Monitor, but their response times keep getting worse. We often won't hear back for 24-48 hours during week days, and it can take weeks (and in the product sync case - originally months) to fix for a problem that still resurfaces. Cannot recommend.

Love that Bag etc - Preowned Designer Fashions
Canada
Time spent using app: About 7 years
September 10, 2022

The best email marketing app out there for your online business. i enjoy how it reminds my customers about having forgotten their add to cart

Stowstock
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 7, 2022

I used this app to send abandoned checkout reminders and it worked so well! I was very amazed by the amount of sales that were saved by being followed up with an email! Definitely recommend using CM Commerce!!

Freshcleansupply
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 6, 2022

I just finished setting up the app. Really easy to do and the fact that they allow you to extend the trial period is really a nice touch. I am still very early in my journey with my new Shopify store, so I cannot assess how effective the app is in bringing customers back to the abandoned carts, however, I trust that it will deliver.

Animal Print Hub
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
August 22, 2022

CM commerce is great. They have great customer service. It is a really great add on to any online business

Priority Pets
Australia
Time spent using app: 27 days
August 18, 2022

That app was a really game changing for our stores. All the issues we have, they helped us very quickly and precise.

Aura Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
August 13, 2022

Have used this for a couple stores, I enjoy using it. Haven't had any issues, if there's confusion the support staff are always very helpful!

Stamp Baby
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
CMC Campaign Monitor replied August 17, 2022

Thank you for your lovely review Stamp Baby - glad we have been of help to you and your business!

August 6, 2022

Great APP! Best Performance and automation. I would recommend this app; the support team always provides attention support.

MindBird
Brazil
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 16, 2022

this is a pretty cool app in order to help with email marketing would certainly recommend it to others.

Gym-Equip Express
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months