Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

March 29, 2018

I love the application very much. It converts well and and saves my a lot time not having to create follow up emails. Tech Support can be a little slow to returning your questions but tech support reps are friendly and very helpful. I would Highly recommend this App.

Now Thats Personal
United States
Over 7 years using the app
June 19, 2018

We have been using Conversio on all 3 of our Shopify stores since we started them. I love this app! Reliable, easy to use, and adds so much functionality. My current favorite are the feedback widgets. I love getting to share our customers feedback with our website viewers. Thanks for a great app!

See the widget in action here:
https://candlemart.com/pages/candlemart-reviews-comments

Candlemart Com
United States
Over 7 years using the app
July 16, 2015

Great app!! simple and powerfull!!

Melomaniac
Mexico
About 7 years using the app
July 24, 2015

Super easy setup that creates beautiful receipts and upsell opportunities! Highly recommend it!

Dixie Fowl Company
United States
About 7 years using the app
Edited November 20, 2019

We have been using this app for a few months now and so far so good. Easy to use and reasonable pricing. Integrates fully with our Shopify store. And they also honored our MailChimp pricing for 12 months when we switched over because MailChimp no longer integrates with Shopify. Definitely recommend this app to anyone needing email marketing tools.

Whimsy Stamps
United States
About 7 years using the app
May 24, 2015

The team at Receiptful is the most helpful team I have ever had the pleasure of communicating and working with. The app is an ingenious idea and the staff were extremely helpful in getting things setup and patiently answering all of our questions. Highly recommended for any professional business!

Fragrancebuy Canada
Canada
About 7 years using the app
January 23, 2018

Love it so far! The app easily pays for itself and MORE. I like the ability to create followup campaigns and track revenue generated from each campaign. Also i applaud your new billing change to averaging orders out over 12 months. Much better than going off of the last 30 days since orders can fluctuate so much seasonally.

Cruisergear
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
December 14, 2015

Good app with some useful ideas

Jewellery From Argenteus
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
January 28, 2016

I had signed up for Receiptful because I liked how their templates looked. They are very clean, which customers like to see as well.

After signing up, I hit my quota for the free receipts, so I upgraded to the Premium level. I put off setting up the Premium features, but then I received an email from the support team (Julia) stating they wanted to set up the features themselves for my business. I obviously agreed, thinking they would change around a few settings and call it a day.

When I received notification stating they finished, I took a look into my account and saw they had set up 4 completely finished email templates. One for a customer welcome email, one for a reminder to use a discount before it expired, one to encourage social sharing of their purchase, and one to ask for feedback about their purchase.

I was blown away at their level of service and it felt like they really cared about my success. They went over the top and their customer service is outstanding. I will be using them for a long time and their services are highly recommended from me!

11/10

Baristalife
United States
Over 6 years using the app
June 20, 2018

Thank you so much Adii for the blessing that is Conversio.

I currently use Conversio on all three of my e-Commerce sites (as well as recommending it to my consultancy clients) and it's value simply cannot be understated.

From the range of features (I mean, how many apps give you email flows, reviews AND search functions among others), to the easy integration and the great notifications, Conversio not only makes business more efficient but so much more effective. It literally prints money!

And a 33% abandoned cart recovery rate? That's INSANE!

But I'll take it.

I am a customer for life.

Roastedfox
Australia
Over 6 years using the app