Email Marketing by CM Commerce

Email Marketing by CM Commerce

by Campaign Monitor

Email Marketing Automation, Abandoned Cart, Reviews & Popups

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1047 reviews

Trudy Rice

I am getting started with CM Commerce, but so far I love it! Super easy to navigate through. The Dashboard was great, guiding me through the setup. I’m looking forward to my first newsletter going out in a lovely aesthetically pleasing format. The Reviews and CRM will I believe keep me more connected to my clients. Thanks CM

Hey Presto Pizza Kits

I use this app to help me quickly and easily keep in touch with customers. I'm time poor so this app's integration with Shopify helps me to quickly segment my database so I can customise emails to first time buyers, active, lapsing customers etc. It saves me a boatload of time and brings me a measurable and solid ROI. I'd like to see some improvements to the campaign reporting. For instance, being able to see sales revenue in the campaign list, beside each campaign, without having to click on the campaign itself. And the interface is a little dated I feel.
But for the money, it's well worth it.

Bibisama Apparel

CM Commerce is easy to use and helped us to engagement with the leads and customers. Will recommend to all store owners.

Project Fitness Live

I use this app for my sign up form and email campaigns. This app make it easy to edit/manage my email campaigns. It is very user friendly :)

Keola Life, LLC

We love it. We use reviews, email flows, automatic discounts and the newsletter features. Works exactly as described, very flexible and support responds quickly.

WanderSoul Vibes

I'm really enjoying this app so far. It's pretty easy to use and the email templates are really nice. It's fantastic not having to come up with something completely new for each email. They also have a lot of suggested workflows to implement which is also incredibly helpful.

Puur Living

The app is very flexible and super easy to use. We use it for our newsletters. Very happy so far. I would recommend it.

AGOZTECH

The app works totally fine, however their customer service is the worst customer service ever. They helped me with the same issue before and removed the extra contacts that I uploaded from a different marketplace. Instead of helping, they keep arguing with me. They sent me an instruction with pictures but their links are not working. If you can handle the issues that you experience, that is fine. Go ahead and download, otherwise do not download it.

Yvonne.b

The worst experiences ever! Very difficult to set up with unclear instructions. Worst customer services ever!!!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Yvonne, I am sorry to hear about your experience. Would you please contact us here: https://help.commerce.campaignmonitor.com/s/contactsupport and we would like to discuss this further and try to help with any issues you may have?

ModelSupplies

Difficult set up. Says $9/mo to start, added my cc then it said $79/mo for me due to 3221 subscribers. Not transparent about pricing up front. I'm not going to spend time setting up, customizing, etc. for 1 week free trial, then $79/mo. Can't afford it right now. Also received a condescending email after taking a few days to get back to it. Sucks because I've seen demos of this app and it looks fantastic.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hi ModelSupplies, Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to discuss this further, we are happy to help. Just submit a case here: https://help.commerce.campaignmonitor.com/s/ and we will be more than happy to reach out as soon as we can.