CM Commerce: Email Marketing

CM Commerce: Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1128 reviews
990 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
990 reviews
March 19, 2022

Really helpful and easy to use. Can't wait to start sending email marketing to customers! Highly recommend to download and use.

ShopVory
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 10, 2022

The setup of this app is very simple to use! I like being able to modify colors to suit my brand better, but I am so grateful that I do not have set my own timers to remember to email multiple customers!

FruitfulRoots
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
March 5, 2022

This app saves so much time and frustration with flows already completely set up as well as the emails already to go. Love it

The Nurse Goddess
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 15, 2022

Really user friendly and intuitive app. I am new to the ecom space but it was easy to see the value this app provided to my store.

IMPERIALFORTS
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
February 13, 2022

I haven't had the chance to fully explore Email Marketing but from what I've seen and applied, I am super excited and satisfied. I can't wait to continue using your service.

Amiira's Corner
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 10, 2022

Excited to be using this app. Their flows look pretty optimised for conversions. Looking forward to seeing what this app can do.

ChargingLab
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
February 9, 2022

This app blows away the previous app I was using. Very intuitive interface and the emails look absolutely beautiful.

Simple Good
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
January 29, 2022

This app is FANTASTIC!! So easy to use and sends the best emails! You can't go wrong with this App!!

The Gilded Penny Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 20, 2022

I connected with this platform based on the number of reviews. I've found it quite easy to use in just a few short minutes. Grateful to have found this app on Shopify.

Billiboo.com
United States
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
January 19, 2022

I think Campaign Monitor has the best features for our email marketing needs, and it was simple to configure. Great results.

early city
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days