Order Verification by Call

COD Order Verification by Automated IVR Call & WhatsApp

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
COD Order Verification

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 78 reviews

Perfume Network India

Very good app for Indian markets, must have for stores who have COD orders, fantastic support team,quick response

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you for your review. We want to make our app the best in the 'COD verification' category for our merchants and your support keeps us motivated.

We wish you all the success in your business.

PuffyPaws

hi i used this app for cod verification is very effective uses tag to very order the developers are also very friendsly plus i got $10 extra on my first recharge the prices are also very cheap highly recommended

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thanks a lot for your kind words. Happy that we are able to help our merchants to decrease RTO in cash on delivery.

GlamourFashion

Been using this app for months. It works excellent . Their client service is very freindly and professional too.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you have a good experience with us. Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or concerns! We are here to support you!

Asenne

Good Support, prompt response on call by team, good product, easy to use, and adaptive to our requirement. Looking forwards for more innovative solutions by them. try a once a must.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your loving words! Reading this review made our day! Rest assured that we will continue doing our best to deserve your trust.

Hipipa

Excellent service and the app works very well, It works perfectly and I can verify cash on delivery orders. I recommend it 100%

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s a great motivation for us to improve ourselves!

I’m so glad that our support team is able to make you satisfied to the fullest. It’s all our pleasure to assist you throughout your journey with HillTeck.

Rest assured that we will try our best to be a better assistant to you every day!

GLAM COLOURS®

Excellent service and the app works very well, It works perfectly and I can verify cash on delivery orders. I recommend it 100%

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thanks for the kind words. Your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

Don't hesitate to reach us anytime. It’s our pleasure to assist you! :)

Mokobara

This is a really good app when used with whatsapp messaging, helping us reduce the RTO. Has also reduced the calling time too.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Artistque

Efficiency of the App is good , it has helped reducing my manual calling time.
And also Good service provided.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy that you're loving the app!

Charms Jewells

The App is Really Awesome. Helps Reduce the RTO!. It's Excellent. Only if it had manual calling for the no Response orders then it would have been best.
Recommended!

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Thanks a bunch for the glowing review. Enjoy the app!

The Ayurveda Experience India

Apps works well, as intended. Support is quite prompt and helpful. Waiting for one more feature of auto-subscription, then it would be perfect.

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8