Reviews (474)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, enhancing the shopping experience for international customers. It's praised for its accurate exchange rates, affordability, and professional design. Features like IP detection technology and the ability to remember a customer's currency choice are highly valued. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient service. It's recommended for stores targeting an international audience.

September 14, 2015

Excellent app if you plan to sell across the planet.

Pentagoncrafts
United States
Almost 9 years using the app
September 14, 2015

brilliant, have had no problems at all, easy to install, and just what i needed for our shop. would highly reccommend

Poppys Crafts
United Kingdom
Almost 8 years using the app
August 17, 2016

Helpful and quick service, fixing specific issues I raised.

Thanks

Progress Jj Europe
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
July 29, 2015

Very useful app for helping shop appeal to customers worldwide. Developers very responsive and helpful with any questions I had.

Stylist Africa Shop
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
July 23, 2015

I had a similar version of this which came with a Theme I purchased. However, the Coin App has the added bonus of detecting/setting the default currency to that of the customer's country.

Fantastic support!

Highly recommended!

Skateboardingstickers
United Kingdom
Over 7 years using the app
July 21, 2015

Get support from the team by helping me to set the app on the right place on my store. Thanks guys.

Doublejump
Singapore
About 7 years using the app
April 8, 2016

Very simple and straightforward app. Highly recommend!

Hebster Boutique
Canada
About 7 years using the app
April 27, 2016

Amazing support and an amazing app . A must have

Waves Latino America
United States
About 7 years using the app
April 18, 2018

Great app, does exactly as needed and the customer service is great.

Lee Valley Clothing
Ireland
Almost 7 years using the app
December 6, 2017

Been a happy customer for over a year, had little to no issues and the support was fast and very helpful.

Biink
United States
Over 6 years using the app