Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

March 16, 2017

Helpful, both support and the app.

Dot0
South Africa
4 months using the app
September 15, 2015

If you have a lot of variants with different sizes it can be difficult to set up, and the customization for the dropdown box is very limited and basic. With that being said, my site is significantly easier to use as a visitor because now you can search any collection by size. Could definitely be better, but very useful and does what it says. Also customer service is very helpful and personal.

N A U
United States
4 months using the app
November 21, 2018

Total Scam. It is impossible to install on your own, because the instructions do not match Shopify screens. So it forces you to pay for the installation. If something happens to your system, they then want to charge you again.

JCBling
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 16, 2017

This filter is exactly what I was looking for in order to improve our online store- I would highly recommend this feature. A++

Classicsoccerstore
United States
4 months using the app
October 26, 2015

Amazing application and must say awesome support. To integrate collection filter one must go for it without any thought.

Stylize Creations
India
4 months using the app
April 30, 2016

Makes the organization of my products clearer. great app

Gentlemanknives
United States
3 months using the app
July 27, 2017

perfect app for our store! customer service is fast and gets any desired job done! highly recommend without forking out 100s of pounds for a designer.
Flashez

Flasheez
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 12, 2019

Seems to be impossible to get in touch with the app support, have been trying to for over a week. Which is a real shame as we really wanted to use this app...

Seol + Gold
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 22, 2014

Great customer service. Easy to use.

Design your own clothes| Trendy Treat
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 7, 2017

These guys are awesome! I had trouble setting this up so I sent them an email. They fixed it and told me why it wasn't working - all within 24 hours.

Theartistrocket
South Africa
About 2 months using the app