Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

December 7, 2015

Marius has been EXTREMELY helpful in answering my questions and helping make sure this app works as we need it to.
Highly recommended!

Newenglandarbors
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
May 27, 2015

These guys did a great job supporting me through questions and fixing several of the issues that came up. A++ for support

Online Lighting
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 9, 2014

Collection Filter is a Fantastic app! This app save me dozen of hours. When I was presented with an issues their support team was very responsive. Generally I'm a little skittish about emailing support by in their case they answered my questions within minutes NOT days. I would definitely recommend their apps.

Thanks a millions Collection Filter.

Ryvyr
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 10, 2017

They customized mobile design for us!
I really didnt expect that.
The App filters items by variant and tags perfectly.
It solved many problems for me.
They have really great customer service and great technic team.
Strongly recommend it to you!

45r Usa
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 17, 2019

Excellent customer service...I have had this app on my site for awhile it works great and I have never encountered any issues with it until recently. I reached out to the team at collection filter for support and Declan worked with me over several days to resolve it. Everything is back to normal!

Hand In Pocket
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 24, 2015

I WOULD SAY - FOR PRICE AND VALUE - A MUST

If you want to provide styles, tags, prices, brands, In fact..almost anything. This app will do it for you.

The reason why i am giving this app high acclaim is due to both its practicality and versatility. Not only that. The support responded to a query I had at 10am on a Sunday morning and they patiently talked me all the way through it. At no extra cost.

Try it. You wont be disappointed

Active-Workwear
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
February 24, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Right now I have a product with 30 SKUs and counting. It doesn't make sense to list them as one product with options as the availability is always changing. Listing them as separate products was the easiest way for customers to browse.

This was the most economical option I found to make it easier for customers to browse.

Marius installed the app super quickly. He did a great job, but there was one tiny quirk where it conflicted with our theme making some pages look funny.

I was expecting him (like other app developers) to re-direct me to Shopify support or to the theme creator (or at the very least instruct me on how to do it myself), but nope, he went right ahead and fixed it immediately, no questions asked.

Definitely will be looking at his other apps next time I need more store features.

Infinity Goalie
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
November 13, 2020

Excellent app, Support is on point! ... spoke to Patrick about help with install and a slight customisation, all done within a few days with excellent communication!

Roulette Clothing
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
October 29, 2015

App is fantastic, does exactly what it supposed to do, we also paid for setup and they did a great job. They installed filters really fast and removed old filters, it was easy to work with and they provided great support.

Thank you so much

Premium Laces
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 4, 2018

We have been using this app for years to simply sort our collections - works perfectly! Recently, a different app (Not Collection Filter and not by Supple) caused an integration problem and Supple engineers were kind enough to help resolve unintended variants showing - very thankful for their expertise and going above and beyond to help a customer!

FLEO
United States
Almost 4 years using the app