Perfect perfect app !! All products imported flawlessly. FBA is great for us. They said it is being automated now, cant wait. Importing reviews is slow but the team responded fast. Loving it.
Very satisfied. App does what it promises. Used to work with another app, but there variations were mixed up after every update. With Connectr variations stay where I want them.
Can't wait until they expand with new features!
The Superhero Club
Super app. Cant thank the team enough. All our Amazon inventory exported to Shopify within minutes. I can also linkout to the listing on Amazon. Well done guys!
says free, but they charge u even for free 25 credits,
25 credits given, 100 credits was promised, Charged unnecessarily, service not as promised
shopify shouldnt allow such confusing app and there should be return and refund policy for such frauds
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We sincerely apologize if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us. We’d love to talk to you more about your issues and hear your input so we can work on it. If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at email@example.com and we will be there to answer right away.
App offers 25 free credits for all the users. We checked your account, you have availed the free credits and pulled products successfully. Our team has not promised 100 credits at any point in time - this is a misunderstanding, you may check the email trail again.
Connectr app has been vetted by Shopify and hundreds of Amazon Sellers are trusting it to connect to Amazon. If there is something not working you may let know. We offer a 7-day free trial to completely test the app. You installed the app on your store sunshineshoppe on 06 March 2020 while uninstalling on 09 April 2020 after the trial expired. Hence, you got charged once.
Our entire focus is to make it easy to help sellers on Amazon manage their Shopify store. Again, If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will take care of all your issues.
they have amazing support. If u have problem they can solve within one hours. Hıghly recommended!!!!
All what I needed to manage our products on Amazon and Shopify. Importing and syncing works perfectly. We have requested for 2 new features and the developers have agreed to make it for us. 5 stars!
Disappointed as the app doesn't support more than one marketplace at a time. So if you sell in multiple marketplaces such as being on the Pan European FBA program with different prices and listing copy, you can only sync and import from a single marketplace. So the app is only useful if you only sell in one marketplace.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for trying out the app in the first place.
We constantly upgrade the app with new features as requested by the sellers. Supporting multiple marketplaces is in our development pipeline and we hope to make it available soon. We will notify you accordingly.
We appreciate your suggestions — most of the improvements we make come from ideas and suggestions like yours, so thank you for reaching out once again!
The pull from Amazon works smoothly. However, the sync is one way (only from Amazon to Shopify). The Fast Sync setting was not functioning. They said it was a bug and they fixed it. I didn't test Fast Sync after repair.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us.
Your critique is valid - we did have a bug with the fast sync service which prevented syncing of products for a few hours. Our technical team has fixed the problem and everything is working alright again.
If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at email@example.com and we will be there to answer right away.
I used this help me streamline my processes since we add 300 new skus every quarter. Our listings on our shopify store are more accurate and precise. Great app to make it way to pull listings from Amazon and push them into shopify. I use to have to have our VA create each individual product.
The Gadget Freaks
parfect app! smooth import of products no problem. importing reviews fast. the developers respond on time. go for it.