Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 18, 2024

From all the apps that promise automated fulfillment via MCF, the team of Connectr is the fastest to reply and actually assist in rooting our any errors the app might encounter. So far we are still testing the app, to make sure everything is syncing and working as planned. The app does work flawlessly once orders are correctly imported to the app!

Altglas Upcycling
Cyprus
3 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

This is an unfair review by folks from Altglas Upcycling.

Our team emailed them multiple times explaining the situation and that the issue is fixed but we have not received a response.

We understand that technical issues can be frustrating, and we're committed to working with you to find a solution. Could you please check your email, including your spam or junk folder, and reply to our previous message?

You may reach our team at support@connectr.freshdesk.com and we will be there to answer right away.

November 19, 2023

The tool is quite good, moreover what it's really perfect, fast, effective and reliable is the support service, their technicians are really helpful, even in a holyday day like today (sunday). Thanks for the job well done!

Rebostweb
Spain
10 months using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

January 12, 2024

I really like how it downloads the data from Amazon but it has yet to fully push my entire catalog to Shopify and I have been running these jobs for 3 weeks...

Walking Comfort
United States
28 days using the app
December 28, 2023

Perfect App for connecting amazon to your shop with excellent support team

Sharif Chemia
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

November 15, 2023

Decent app, but it's been super slow/crashing lately. I would also like the ability to select more than 50 products at a time to push up, or even some filters to make it easier to push up brands with over 50 products.

Contractor Tool Supply
United States
27 days using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We appreciate your honest review and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with the app's performance.

Regarding your suggestion about selecting more than 50 products at a time, and adding filters for easier brand management, we'll certainly consider these enhancements for future updates.

September 6, 2023

Great App! Affordable and easy to use.
Though there are some improvements in the functionality, I believe there is great potential. Also, happy with the customer support.
Been using it for morethan 6 months. I think it's better to provide Live Chat support to get instant response from the team.

The Beautyfull store
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Thalia replied December 7, 2023

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!

February 9, 2024

Had really great support in the set up phase which was extremely helpful! Looking forward to testing the service with our first order being fulfilled by Amazon.

Solenco
United Kingdom
September 15, 2023

Amazing software and great service. Thank you!

Ready Steady Defend
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

October 9, 2023

Very responsive and very helpful customer support

Time Tamer 101
United States
8 days using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

June 29, 2023

Great App and an awesome support team! They Really take the time of day to answer all my questions! Lots of nice features for the the reasonable price they charge.

Store Supplies
United States
About 2 years using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!