Amazon Connectr & FBA Sync , 50 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
August 24, 2020


This app deletes products

It will overwrite your product information, unpublish products, delete products, change variants.

DO NOT under any circumstances, install this app!
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Thalia replied August 27, 2020

This is an unfair review. Our app never deletes, unpublishes, or overwrites products without user action. We have log records to prove that you manually deleted and pushed products using the app dashboard.

We, however, own up to a bug in the app due to which unwanted products got pushed in your store. Our team quickly fixed it and ensured it does not repeat.

August 18, 2020

This app is everything that a seller needs to make sure that what buyers see on amazon is exactly what they see on the website. I love the inventory tracking that makes it possible to keep the right inventory at all times. Most of all the tech support is quick and efficient I had a problem with a few SKUs and i was quickly assisted and the problem solved within a day.

United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 9, 2020

Was looking for an app to track inventory. Had some issues with the app, could not link all the products. Support team resolved all the issues. Our listings on our shopify store are more accurate and precise now.
Very satisfied.
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 22, 2020

the app is great, all the necessary functionality for amazon sellers, fast response from support, Thank you, Guys!

United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 13, 2020

I used this app for all of my Shopify/Amazon FBA needs! it's a great little app with a nice and simple interface!

It does an amazing job of importing all of your listings from Amazon with the literal "Click of a button" and has loads of extras that can help you set up your listings in your Shopify store once the listings are imported!

i.e. Importing Reviews and Shipping with FBA! :-)

It's also super easy to manage if you make updates to your Listing on Amazon, you just click a button and it re-imports and updates as little or as much as you want!

Finally, I did have a few issues along the way getting everything set up but the support guys were amazing giving advice, and helping me along the way!

If you're looking for a super cost effective way (you only pay for what you want!) to import your listings from amazon and then automatically (or manually) ship using FBA, then your search is over! :-)

Highly recommended!


United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 7, 2020

Love this app, a pleasure to use. Clean user friendly interface, 2 weeks in and so far works very nicely. Flexible options, with a lot of freedom to make edits on our own w/o having to seek assistance. Way smoother then a previous app we were using. Quick customer support. Very positive experience!

Whisper Organics
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
April 27, 2020

Very satisfied. App does what it promises. Used to work with another app, but there variations were mixed up after every update. With Connectr variations stay where I want them.

Can't wait until they expand with new features!

Waylander Welding
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 20, 2020

Super app. Cant thank the team enough. All our Amazon inventory exported to Shopify within minutes. I can also linkout to the listing on Amazon. Well done guys!

The Superhero Club
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 9, 2020

says free, but they charge u even for free 25 credits,

25 credits given, 100 credits was promised, Charged unnecessarily, service not as promised

shopify shouldnt allow such confusing app and there should be return and refund policy for such frauds
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Thalia replied April 9, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We sincerely apologize if you’ve had a less than perfect experience with us. We’d love to talk to you more about your issues and hear your input so we can work on it. If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at and we will be there to answer right away.

App offers 25 free credits for all the users. We checked your account, you have availed the free credits and pulled products successfully. Our team has not promised 100 credits at any point in time - this is a misunderstanding, you may check the email trail again.

Connectr app has been vetted by Shopify and hundreds of Amazon Sellers are trusting it to connect to Amazon. If there is something not working you may let know. We offer a 7-day free trial to completely test the app. You installed the app on your store sunshineshoppe on 06 March 2020 while uninstalling on 09 April 2020 after the trial expired. Hence, you got charged once.

Our entire focus is to make it easy to help sellers on Amazon manage their Shopify store. Again, If you want to speak to us, you may reach our team at and we will take care of all your issues.

Edited April 9, 2020

they have amazing support. If u have problem they can solve within one hours. Hıghly recommended!!!!

Time spent using app: 4 days