Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
December 16, 2021

Excellent app. Has a lot of functions to help my business. Excellent customer service! Highly recommended.

DreamWeaversStore
United States
11 months using the app
Thalia replied December 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

March 23, 2023

ITA
Assistenza Top, sono stati in grado di risolvere un problema in pochissimo tempo.

ENG
Top support, they were able to fix a problem in no time.

modaitaliana
Italy
11 months using the app
Thalia replied March 23, 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

April 27, 2020

Very satisfied. App does what it promises. Used to work with another app, but there variations were mixed up after every update. With Connectr variations stay where I want them.

Can't wait until they expand with new features!

Waylander Welding
United States
9 months using the app
May 16, 2021

It is really useful for me. Importing thousands of products was a headache. It automatically pulls and pushes the products. Bit slow but worth it. Thanks for this.

ADRO Fashion
India
8 months using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences because they are unincentivized. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day!

February 4, 2023

Great service. They did everything they promised and more. Always available to help with any problems. This was the ONLY app that worked to link my Shopify and Amazon store and sync all my products. I highly recommended this app and this team.

Self Help Slut® Merchandise
United States
7 months using the app
Thalia replied March 2, 2023

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

September 11, 2020

Works amazing. better than all the others than claim to do the same thing. support is very responsive as well.

Store Wolf
United States
6 months using the app
February 1, 2023

Great app ***** . best app on shopify . i have tried so many apps but this app is next level easy and so advance . customer support is also *****. this app have so many features which is helpful so for seller.

CAR CRAFT INDIA
India
5 months using the app
Thalia replied March 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

April 17, 2024

My company has been using this app for 1 week now and so far the customer help team has been in rapid response to answer any questions we have and deal with any misunderstandings. They have so far helped us to completely sync all amazon listings and pull all (written) Amazon reviews.

FIBAsource Ltd
United Kingdom
January 15, 2020

I used this help me streamline my processes since we add 300 new skus every quarter. Our listings on our shopify store are more accurate and precise. Great app to make it way to pull listings from Amazon and push them into shopify. I use to have to have our VA create each individual product.

Independent Pieces
United States
4 months using the app
December 16, 2021

This is an excellent app. Good value and super impressive customer service if you ever need anything. Thank you!

AdventureAustria
Austria
4 months using the app
Thalia replied December 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.