Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
April 27, 2023

Great customer service and help
I like this app, it help me import the product from amazon, and the customer service is wonderful. The customer service was very patient and helped me solve the problem, I am very grateful. It is recommended to use this app.

Addlon
China
5 months using the app
Thalia replied November 2, 2023

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

January 15, 2020

I used this help me streamline my processes since we add 300 new skus every quarter. Our listings on our shopify store are more accurate and precise. Great app to make it way to pull listings from Amazon and push them into shopify. I use to have to have our VA create each individual product.

Independent Pieces
United States
4 months using the app
December 16, 2021

This is an excellent app. Good value and super impressive customer service if you ever need anything. Thank you!

AdventureAustria
Austria
4 months using the app
Thalia replied December 18, 2021

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

January 12, 2021

Great APP, very good response and support. Needed some customization and they will listen and accommodate your requests. Great App and service

My Pet Command
Australia
3 months using the app
November 7, 2019

Un piano a buon prezzo e buona sincronizzazione.
Servizio di assistenza veloce e disponibile
Consigliata

MaryJane
Italy
3 months using the app
March 4, 2023

Excellent customer service team that helps in detail with any requests.
Works great for syncing our products from FBA

Upfront Distribution
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied March 13, 2023

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

July 22, 2020

the app is great, all the necessary functionality for amazon sellers, fast response from support, Thank you, Guys!

EGALS
United States
3 months using the app
June 23, 2021

This is the most complete all round Amazon app for sellers. We had initial queries about syncing the products. Its all resolved by the team. Install with confidence.

Jewelzi
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Thalia replied June 24, 2021

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're lucky for amazing customers like you.

Edited September 9, 2022

Been using the paid version of the app for a while now. Started having issues last month with Connectr not updating my shopify orders once they were complete. This also coincided with an update of the app. I wrote in on Aug 10 for the first time. It's now 9/9 and I've been back and forth with support on a weekly basis. Always being reassured the problem has been fixed, and always back at them the next week because it has not. I keep being assured the technical team will handle it - but they don't. I've been told they would monitor my account, but they have not. I see issues as I speak, so the monitoring is non-existent. And despite the fact that this has been going on for a month, do you think they have offered to refund my money for that month? Well, they haven't done that either. So, it was good while it worked - but it doesn't work anymore, and if it's not fixed in another week I will be tossing this app and moving on to something from an app developer that knows how to fix their own issues.

The Pet Show Store
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 9, 2020

Was looking for an app to track inventory. Had some issues with the app, could not link all the products. Support team resolved all the issues. Our listings on our shopify store are more accurate and precise now.
Very satisfied.

www.liniche.ca
Canada
Over 1 year using the app