Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

by qikify

Contact Form builder, Contact page, contact us button, etc.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 255 reviews

Luxe-store

Brilliant, found the app so easy to use and user friendly I would highly recommend this app to anyone

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Wisemenbrand

Works awesome. Helped me do what I needed. I was able to create the exact form I needed. In a timely manner.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

RicksonJewelry

Used to make contact button on each page. Love the check boxes, created a questionnaire for a quote.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Voltron.com

Such an easy way to add a form to your site, use it! It is very self explanatory and will help you to get more business to your site. I enjoyed getting new people to come to the site and getting their info to reach out to them.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

GYM LIFE COLLECTION

great app and very easy to install and to use, would recommend it to anyone that needs forms on their site !

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

The L4 Project

Great app does exactly what it describes. Easy to install and no coding necessary. Mad the customer service a breeze

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

penadia

Nic other merchants decide whether to use this app other merchants decide whether to use this app other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance with Contact Form app.
All the best!

BabyShoppio

Friends, the application is not installed. It is constantly encouraging you to the paid plan. It is completely money trap. I sent an e-mail for support and there was no return. Do not install, you will regret it!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi BabyShoppio,
We sincerely apologize for the delay response. We were on New Year's holiday, so we could not reply you immediately.
We've not received any requesting support ticket from you till now. In case you want to give it another try, please reinstall the app and contact us at support.qikify.com. We will help you as soon as possible.
Hope to hear from you again.

sari pori

great company all their apps top notch...................................................................................

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Sicilia a Casa Tua

amazing app very intuitive and simple i reccomend it also the payed version. I would like to upgrade it

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26