Free Contact Form Builder

Free Contact Form Builder

by qikify

Sticky Contact Form & Contact Page, Easy customer support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 86 reviews

MyCatToy

For me as a beginner easy to use, intuitive, clear.
Works very quickly, looks good and does its job.

Top work

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

SinaXpress

Great app. Very easy to use and it's also free. Have tested other but this one I will keep.........

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

TheStencilsmith

This App is super easy to use, clean and simple. We are using it for a "contact us" form. It does everything we need! Excellent!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

penguinrev

The best free contact form builder for shopify store. We are very happy with it, easy to build and manage.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

cnbbrands

This is one of the very few apps I've integrated with our website and find it extremely easy to use!

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

Cheers!

Bare Terre

GREAT APP so far, just downloaded it. Once I use it more i will give you another honest opinion!! :)

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form.

May we ask if there is any reason keeping you from rating us 5 stars? We're just want to make sure that our users have the best experience but if it's an intuitive rating, it's okay too!

All the best!

icshirts

This was one of the easiest apps to install and configure. Great interface and professional looking. Love it! I will greatly recommend it.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you enjoy using our Contact Form. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Frreshjags

Best apps in Shopify are from Qikify. I would strongly recommend qikify for all your add on needs , which the shopify site not able to provide.

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our apps help you well. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits with our apps and services. So stay tune!

All the best!

boostshop1

Does everything it needs to do. Stylish and easy to us forms. If you use the paid version you can adjust everything you want.

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well. We're looking forward to bring further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Jersey Clinic

Free & easy to create .. Great App, fully customable and nice to handle. A cool add for my page. Thanks for it

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Contact Form helps you well. We're looking forward to bring further benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9