Easy Contact Form Builder

Easy Contact Form Builder | Reviews

by qikify

Popup, Embed, File upload, Captcha... all features available

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 345 reviews

Copymaster 3D

Its great. It is just what we needed to offer quick and easy access to our reseller portal via an emai

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Producto SOLIDO

Utilizo aplicaciones de qikify con frecuencia porque me resuelven problemas y mejoran el aspecto de mi tienda.
I use qikify applications frequently because they solve problems and improve the look of my store.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

DIKOOS

I ease my work and easy to access the form . Great to see this having in site and with free plan that's awesome

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Elite Autoworkz

Very useful for creating a service selection for customers, the customer is able to place an order exact to the service.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Wild Bill's Craft Beverage Co.

Easiest form builder app on the market, no doubt. The pop-up, embed or bubble options are super convenient.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

Rightstyle Furniture

New app I would like to explore. Seems to be like a good app for building a contact form. Lets see how it goes.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

Brandt & Levie - Worstmakers

Great app! love how easy it is to create new forms within my shopify page. It really helped setting up our response team

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

The Upsilon Store

I was looking for a tool that would allow me to add popup forms to certain product pages, and this did just the trick.

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

nu.be.lightwear

Easy to start with. Love the free plan although there is no possibility to set a picture in the mobile version.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for your review.
On mobile, there is not too much space, so we hide the image to optimize the display. However, we can help you show the image if you want.
Our support team also sent you an email to discuss about that.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Momentum Luxury Swings

nice app i have just installed it and it looks really good would have been nicer if it has text button on mobile also

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Hi there,

This is Henry from Qikify Support. Thanks for your feedback.
Our Contact Form app can also display the Trigger button on mobile as text. You can find the option "Show button on Mobile as: Tab" in Trigger button settings. Our support team also sent an email to you to discuss about that.
If you have any other question, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 34 35
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 34 35