Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

Contact Form Builder ‑ FREE

by qikify

Contact Form builder, Contact page, contact us button, etc.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 212 reviews

XFORMAZIONE

top very easy to install...so i am very happy to use it
top very easy to install...so i am very happy to use it
consigliatissimaaaaaaa

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Kiara Cosmetics

This is a very good app, easy to use and does the job! It would be even better if you could select more than one email address to receive the forms - or select an email address for each for that you build. That would be great, hopefully something that can be considered for the future :)

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi there,
That issue happened because you had changed the default email field of our app to First Name. The default email field of our app is required and it could not be changed.
We had replied you about this issue in your latest ticket. Could you check again? Hope to hear from you soon.

Jillybeads

This contact builder form is super easy to set up and implement on the shopify website. I highly recommend trying it out. Won't disappoint.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ASIndo.pro

simple and easy to use contact form, it does the job very well. setting up also quick and have different themes to choose.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Fig Tree Hill

So far so good! And I'm a newbie. Looking for a better Contact US button for the Shopify simple theme footer is too simple.

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Pop Warner

Easy to use, installs quickly. Was able to implement in less than 10 minutes. Two thumbs up from me I

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

v’sluscioushair

I love it so far it is great I like to use it as a contact form because it is a quick way for custom

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Test Market

Easy to use and great interface! You can select the displayed pages by urls. highly recommended!!!!!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Elsanse | Official Store

it is very hapeful app. l have add it to my first shop and l will try free plan! Hope all will works!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Kara Hub

This is really a very useful app to get in touch with customers. I would recommend this app to all new and experienced users.

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22