Easy Contact Form Builder

Popup, Embed, File upload, Captcha... all features available

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Create and customize online forms easily with zero coding requir

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 351 reviews

GYM LIFE COLLECTION

great app and very easy to install and to use, would recommend it to anyone that needs forms on their site !

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

The L4 Project

Great app does exactly what it describes. Easy to install and no coding necessary. Mad the customer service a breeze

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

penadia

Nic other merchants decide whether to use this app other merchants decide whether to use this app other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com in case you need any other assistance with Contact Form app.
All the best!

BabyShoppio

Friends, the application is not installed. It is constantly encouraging you to the paid plan. It is completely money trap. I sent an e-mail for support and there was no return. Do not install, you will regret it!

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi BabyShoppio,
We sincerely apologize for the delay response. We were on New Year's holiday, so we could not reply you immediately.
We've not received any requesting support ticket from you till now. In case you want to give it another try, please reinstall the app and contact us at support.qikify.com. We will help you as soon as possible.
Hope to hear from you again.

sari pori

great company all their apps top notch...................................................................................

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Sicilia a Casa Tua

amazing app very intuitive and simple i reccomend it also the payed version. I would like to upgrade it

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

John Claude Catering by Splendid Food LLC

The support for this app is great, the team is very responsive and was able to help me with a few custom requests. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

ProvenMed Shop

Great app better than the built in function in shopify app, I still haven't used it it to its full potential.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Tetecoloh Café

no he usado el app aun como para dar mi review, asi que no puedo decir nada sobre ella todavía, no me deja darle submit hasta que complete mas caracteres.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

mono-no-aware

I was looking for a free contact form builder, and this app is the best I could find. It has many features and the pricing options are very good.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 35 36
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 35 36