Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

171 - 180 of 214 reviews

Pairs With Life

Did exactly as advertised! Easy to use, and free is awesome. Looks good on the page, with a wide variety of forms. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 8, 2019

We're happy that our app was useful for your store. If you need an advanced version of this app, you can check out our Form Builder app. Thank you for giving us a chance :)

The Artisan's Crate

This app was super simple to use, even for a novice such as myself and free! I just did a tester contact and it works! Can't wait to really see it in action. Thanks

Developer reply

April 2, 2019

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. If you need more features than this, head over to our Form Builder app. The customization possibilities are endless.

ItemJunkie LLC

I really like the way you made it easy to customize the form..very nice...made my contact page look better than it did. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

We are so happy you like it. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions. Thanks again. :)

420Region

Great tool ! I use it on all of my sites. 100% good and SEO friendly app.
Every shopify store need it installed !

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for you kind words. :)

impulsewearing

It's easy to set up & implement. I'm quite happy to install but I'll have to look further services. Let see what result come

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support.

Essential Gift Shop

very easy to use.... use this right away if you're fresh to shopify. pretty good app so far... try it out for yourself

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We are glad you like our app. If there's anything else we can do to improve our app and the rating of this review, let us know. :)

The Novelty Deals

This app creates a very simple and elegant Contact Us form. Thanks for Providing this App. if anyone want free Contact Us form, dont search anywhere. come here and find one.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app. Thanks for your support.

RJ BAZAAR

Very Helplful for beginners...

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Yay. Glad you like it... and we agree, absolutely easy for beginners.

WhatTheMug

Very easy to use, did exactly what I wanted. If you need a simple contact form for your website, look no further!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review.

Reusch Winter

So far so good! Simple contact form, easy to set up and embed in our site. A great free option for your contact page.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We are glad you like it. Thanks for using our apps.