Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

191 - 200 of 214 reviews

All American General Contractor

Needed a simple contact us form but was surprised how many useful functionalities this app actually had. Especially since it's free.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Free and easy. Glad you like it :)

HAIR AND BEAUTY CANADA

This is the best FORMS app we have tried so far in over three years. It is easy to use and simple for customers to contact us. It looks clean and neat and it is FREE! I would strongly recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review. We really appreciate it.

Cossitas

great app, easy to use and install , great work.
thanks.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much.

Autumnhomeforever

This app is easy to use. Working good and design is good.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So happy you like it. Thank you :)

5a Price Less Shop

This free app is helpful to my Ecom. Thank you very much.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Happy you like it. Thank you for supporting us by using our apps.

Veradekshop

Simple to set up and you get all the queries sent to you.
The best part is editing the fields and the way the form works.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app.

Goodygobags

Very simple to use AND useful! Recommend for all. And this app was a gateway app to HulkApps (free) Form Builder, so just go ahead and mosey that way after you're finished here...

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for the nice review :)

Southern Pillow Talk

Super simple to use, no branding and absolutely free. Thank you so much! I have been looking for something like this for a while.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

No, THANK YOU! :)

Lightheartgear

Horrible - yes, it's easy to use, but the email comes to me from Hulk apps, not my customer not contact from my website.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Hi there. sorry that you think our app is horrible. This is just a simple app to get people started on Shopify and give them more flexibility. You can check out our Form Builder app that offers you exactly what you need. Hope that helps.

Swamp Kicks

Simplicity is the name of the game, we want to communicate with our customers and we want our customers to communicate with us. That's why we use HulkApps, Simple Contact Us form on SwampKicks.com. We can collect the data we need, quickly answer any consumer questions and build our email list, so we can engage with the customer again in the future. It's inexpensive, quick to install and is a great tool for our store. Give it a try, no messy setups and you will enjoy the value of this app in your store and across all your social media campaigns.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review. Nice website. :)