Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha | Reviews

by HulkApps.com

Simple Contact Form, Custom Contact Page, Customer Support

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

211 - 220 of 248 reviews

The Novelty Deals

This app creates a very simple and elegant Contact Us form. Thanks for Providing this App. if anyone want free Contact Us form, dont search anywhere. come here and find one.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Glad you like our app. Thanks for your support.

RJ BAZAAR

Very Helplful for beginners...

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Yay. Glad you like it... and we agree, absolutely easy for beginners.

WhatTheMug

Very easy to use, did exactly what I wanted. If you need a simple contact form for your website, look no further!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review.

Reusch Winter

So far so good! Simple contact form, easy to set up and embed in our site. A great free option for your contact page.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

We are glad you like it. Thanks for using our apps.

Smart Alex

How can a form application NOT allow you to embed a link - OR - Separate name into First Name and Last Name???

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Hi there. This app is simple and for beginners. If you need more help, please see our Form Builder app that offers you a lot more features. We are happy to help out with any other help you may need. Thank you.

Planet Planters

Very easy to use and lots of customization options for a free app. Ability to customize colors, advance CSS and more. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So glad you like it. Thanks for your support. :)

Double Handles Co.

One of best free apps in Shopify. I used for my website www.doublehandles.com and really love it. Good one.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks so much for the awesome review. We agree with you. :P

Dog Diggz

Super easy to install! Great customer service. Awesome communication! 5 . I even got an email from the cog founder of the company.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the nice review. We try hard every day to provide great support and improve our apps.

The Heart Of The Matter Health and Harmony

Incredibly easy to set up. Couldn't be happier. Zero time to do and zero tech knowledge required. Works perfectly.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

So happy that you are happy. Makes all of this worth it. Thank you so much for your support.

miyabihobby

Supper easy to set up and takes you only 10 sec to put it under your page by simply copy and paste the code. Good Job!!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for the nice review. :)