Contact Us Form with Captcha

Insert a single contact form into many pages if neccesary.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $4.90/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

The Shopify Contact Us Form by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

211 - 220 of 281 reviews

First Blush Co.

Location Australia
Time spent using app 18 days

thank you this was too easy. I got it how I wanted it to look. Now let's see if it stays put. A problem I had with a previous app

Developer reply

June 29, 2019

Thank you for the review. Please let us know if you need any help. Our Support team is always available to answer any questions or resolve any technical issues.

Thank you.

The Trendy Experience

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Yes I love it highly recommend! The absolute best app there is that you dont have to pay for ! Good luck and thanks for making it free!

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thank you for your kind review. I'm sure you'll fall in love with our Form Builder app's features. Be sure to try it sometime!

522VarietyShop

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I like the app, I had no issues using it. It was easy and it is free. Meets the basic needs of my store. Thanks

Developer reply

June 27, 2019

You're welcome :) Hope you keep using our apps in your store.

ADesign4

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Hulk apps - Simple Contact Us Form does what is said. Simple and looks great, easy setup, free.
Thank you!

Developer reply

June 24, 2019

That's exactly what makes this app worth having in all Shopify stores.

Alastoys

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Super fácil de utilizar y rápido. Es una herramienta que hay que tener sí o sí. Además es totalmente gratuita con lo que hace que te decantes por ella.

Developer reply

June 21, 2019

Thank you so much. It is users like you that make it possible for us to keep our apps free forever.

friendlysupplier

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Useful and easy application. All you have to do is to click next and change some options. Saves time.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

Argillashop.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app 20 minutes

Davvero facile ed intuitiva. Poche funzioni ma essenziali. Totalmente gratis...cosa vuoi di più dalla vita?

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hello. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking...

Blooodcells Clothing Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

its easy free and works......................................................................................

GOTZY

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

hi guys , i loved using this app
took me about 10 muinets to complete my form
....................

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Thank you for using our app to build an effortless contact form.

Amaura Collections

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 10 months

Easy, convenient and fast. I love it.
Takes only 5 min to set up and it is well customizable. Recommended

Developer reply

June 5, 2019

Thank you for leaving us a sweet review!