Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

From $4.90/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
HulkApps.com
283 reviews
283 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
283 reviews
May 28, 2020

Amazing app very easy to configure and use! Definitely recommend it over all other apps! I am always very greatfull to such developers who work their best to create such amazing apps for shopify! Thank you!

Wall Candy Tapestry
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied May 29, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! Our Product Team is thrilled to read what you've written! They're always willing to help merchant however they can - so please please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

May 22, 2020

As always, very easy to use and powerful app. Thank you for all the effort you guys place in all of your apps!

Naturaltrades CL
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are thrilled to have you with us. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

May 20, 2020

I recommend this app to many of my clients at MyWebConcepts.com as a Shopify Partner and store designer. It's easy to use and too customize too. Tech support is fast and professional if you ever have a question.

My Web Concepts
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
HulkApps.com replied May 21, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-) We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

May 20, 2020

Great App and its FREE! Wanted some modifications .. super fast customer service .. easy to use and well .. what more do you want? Thank you!

Simple Delights
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 1 day
HulkApps.com replied May 20, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. :)

May 20, 2020

Great App, and it is free! I was done in 15min. I hope there are other usefull apps to add. i will check it out.

HyPak Berlin
Germany
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
HulkApps.com replied May 20, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please reach out to our support team if you need any assistance - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes. :-)