Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

From $4.90/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
HulkApps.com
283 reviews
283 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
283 reviews
May 11, 2020

Great app with very helpful support! Does exactly what it says it does and has been valuable as a second contact us form on our website. Thank you!

Kokako Organic Coffee Roasters
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied May 12, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Edited February 26, 2021

Great app and the support is very quick and super friendly. Highly recommend trying it out! Five stars.

Happy Endings Brand Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied May 5, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a great day ahead!

May 3, 2020

love it, this app does the contact us form for free, no hidden charges. thankyou hulkapp, love yu guys

RENIWN
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
HulkApps.com replied May 4, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad that you like the app for its simplicity and forever free approach to it!

May 3, 2020

Literally one of the easiest things I've done in my store. I'm using debut and spent so much time on the smallest things because I didn't like them. But this App? It took me no longer than 8 minutes and I couldn't be happier with it.

PowerEMS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
HulkApps.com replied May 4, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thank you!

May 2, 2020

Fantastic app. It's really simple to use and has all the functionalities i was looking for. Although it need's some improvement on the form customizing section

Backspac
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: 28 days
HulkApps.com replied June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

Please help us with your concern with the App or Support services where we can be sure to offer the best to satisfy your expectations using the App.

Thank you,